Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Last Open Road......

In his own words

What about me? Dynamic - CPA by trade, but car racing is a hobby of mine. I love to travel and have done so fairly extensively. On those travels I like to know my destination each night, but leave the activities of the days open to explore. Foodie and a wine snob. Craft beer or a nice single malt are also a treat. I have a great group of friends - some are old friends from grade school and some are new. I believe people come into your life for a reason and I surround myself with those that are truly interesting and special. I like to stay healthy. I hit the gym as much as possible - probably 5 times a week on average. I have a good career and although it sometimes takes up more time than I would like, it is very rewarding. Random facts about me... 1. There is little to no food in my house. I grew tired of "managing" the food in my house when going out of town. I make a stop at Whole Foods when I need food at home. If you need a drink, however - I've got you covered. 2. I was a scratch golfer in the past... 3. I have a bunch of wine that I need help drinking! 4. No felonies, no tattoos, not a serial dater, not a cheater/liar and I don't do drugs or smoke

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maproom, Hopleaf, Violet Hour, Maude's, neighborhood bars, little known restaurant gems, Wrigley, Munich, Monaco, Big Sur, Pebble Beach, Artic Circle, Highway 1, Road America, Las Vegas, NYC, Paris, London, Scotland, Prague

Favorite things

Cubs, Bulls, Bears, U2, The Who, Sunday HBO/Showtime, Chopard, Ridge Winery, Porsche, Lotus, Todd White artwork, being out of cell coverage, hot crap tables, the smell of brake dust, vintage things, great massages, my beer garden, friends and family

For fun

Car racing (driving, not just watching), Friday afternoon in the bleachers, concerts on a warm summer night, friendly banter with friends, opening up that perfectly aged bottle of red, road trips, travel, family historian

Last read

Not much of a book reader. Lots of internet news - both world and local news along with a good dose of sports and automobile-related sites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Italian/Irish/English/Swedish - Euro-mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral