Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Eustis, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 in Orlando, Florida, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
LIfe is short, looking for Ms. Right to spend it with!

In his own words

My ideal match would be a girl who wants the same things that I want in life! I want to have a relationship that is mostly easy on both of us, no drama. I am easy going, confident, active and would like to meet a girl that eventually wants to settle down and who at least has some of the same interests. I want to meet someone who is serious about finding a relationship but doesn't take herself to seriously. I love the outdoors beach, swimming, canoeing, sports but also just love lazy days/nights watching great movies, hanging out, cooking out and just being together. I am pretty low maintenance and it doesn't take much to make me happy. No matter how busy life can be I will always make time for you and hope to be reciprocated even if it's just a text or phone call saying hi. I consider myself a great catch. I am affectionate but not smothering. I am clean cut, well groomed, well spoken and love kids. Just looking for that special girl to make life even better.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have one cat "SR. Blue Tooth"...adopted from a litter my mom's cat had...he's more like a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Amway for Magic games, outdoor stuff, flea markets, The Falls,


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat would have to be Italian Food. My favorite color would definately be orange. I'm not to much of a shopper, I guess I have a short attention span, i'm a guy what can I say :)

For fun

I like play all kind's of sports, especially basketball and football. Other than playing sports and working as much as I can, I like to watch movies, any kind of movies, video games, music, love going to the beach, flea markets...etc.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Pool Business
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was never exposed to any religion so am spiritual, believe in God, but don't attend on a regular basis. I would open to sharing your religion and learning more.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Have Technical Degree