Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Morton, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Hey! It might just be you!

In his own words

Hi! My name is Aaron. Growing up over the years I realized that I can never seem to go un-noticed, whether I wanted that or not. But I love making people smile from my attention gaining (yet different) type of silly personality that I seem to have. I love to go out and enjoy myself and can be very spontaneous in doing so. Sometimes, I just randomly decide to try something entirely new to me (hence, I'm dipping my feet into online dating). I strangely love to work. It keeps me going. I am very ambitious, but in my own way. I don't generally strive to climb the ladder, but unless I am pushed/guided to do so, I can also see myself doing just fine taking those steps. I just like to work hard and enjoy my work and company of others. I'm also quite Irish, so very soon (the luck of the Irish) will catch up with me. So, in other words, I'll probably end up making all the right moves very soon and live up to some high standards I place on myself. I love to go out. It doesn't really matter to me where I go as long as I'm around someone. I'm an avid music lover and have somewhat broad taste in it. I haven't been to many concerts, but would definitely go more whenever I can. I also found myself joining a pool team and than later found myself on more than one. I love to shoot pool as a hobby. I'm pretty good at it, but believe me, you won't be seeing me on ESPN any time soon either. Even though my motto is to 'work hard and play hard,' sometimes I can never say no to just staying in and relax. Sometimes relaxing at home listening to music while I mess around with my dog is a good night spent for me. I also love the City of Brotherly Love, it's sports teams and it's culture. Lately, I have been going back to the gym. I am not necessarily trying to bulk up with muscle, rather, I am trying to shed some of this "hard fought for" beer belly. Believe me, it took a lot of blood, sweat and tears to attain this bad boy. I used to play a lot of sports. I think I have been involved with about six or seven different sports including pool. For a date, I don't think I'm looking for too much. I'm just looking for someone down to earth who can make me smile. I am regularly trying to grow as a positive person and believe that one day soon my life will just take off in a positive direction. So, I hope to find someone to grow with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat. The dog is a Labrador Retriever named Mandy. She is very friendly and would lick your face if you let her jump up on you. The cat's name is Paulie. He is my sister's cat. I like to call him other names as he is a pest.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Last read

I haven't read a book in quite a while. But the last book I've read lived up to it's reputation. It was Mark Twain's "The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, English, Scottish, Dutch, German, Polish and Swedish. Oh, and possibly a hint of French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from Delaware County Community College with an Associates Degree in Liberal Arts. I also have some courses completed at Temple University. I hope to graduate from Temple one day with a degree in either Business or Psychology.