Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. -Albert Einstein So i guess its time to try

In his own words

So its official, i am on Match. I figure in real life i have yet to have any luck (i always date the wrong girls). As Einstein once said "Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results." so here i am I was born and raised in Halifax Nova Scotia, Canada, mom and pops are from Lebanon. I moved to Burlington Vermont in 2001 and then moved again to Boston in 2005. I love Boston it reminds me of home (it is a bigger version of Halifax). But now the kid (yes I referred to myself as the kid and also in the 3rd person) wants move further south, my a$$ belongs in warmer weather! I joke around at all time (even in the office) but I always get the job done. If I am not laughing, then i am sleeping. I am also a sports junkie, mostly football, baseball, basketball and soccer. One rule in my life and that is loved ones come first (except on Super bowl Sunday) other than that day nothing comes between the family! Looking For: I would love to meet a lady that enjoys going out lounging and/or dancing… the kid got moves, try to keep up ;). Sports and working out is a plus and a good sense of humor is a must. I would love to meet someone who loves to laugh (especially at my jokes). I am firm believer if you are thinking it please say it! This keeps the lines of communication open plus promotes honesty. Hit me up if you're interested in finding out more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My little buddy Cassius passed away this year. Unbelievable how close a man and his dog can become. RIP little buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots in Boston are Mini Bar, Emerald Lounge, Sonsie, Daisy Buchanan's. Don't judge me but i also love going to the Aquarium.


Saint Mary's University, Halifax, NS

Favorite things

I am a HUGE football fan, sadly i sleep with a football in my bed don't judge me :P I love getting up on Saturday mornings and watching cartoons and sipping on homemade iced coffee.

For fun

I love to play sports and anything active. Boxing is a passion of mine. I love to travel even if it is just a day trip to Maine or Vermont. I also love to entertain at my place, nothing says a good time like a few bottles of wine and Rock Band :)

Last read

Sadly the last thing i read was a book on C# computer programming



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software developer except i don't wear glasses or a pocket protector.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Lebanese but i was born in Canada. My parents moved to Canada in the 70's and that's were i was born and raised.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a good wholesome Catholic boy although i do not follow the bible strictly, to me its more of a guide book to help us get through this chaotic life. That said Jesus is my Homeboy!
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral