Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness can be found even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light.

In her own words

I am a born and raised New Yorker. I spent four years at school in Washington D.C. and I returned to the NY metro area to pursue my career in Marketing. I love my job and I feel fortunate waking up and looking forward to most days. Being a Media Strategist keeps me busy, but I have been able to have some amazing on-the-job experiences and I like to think I am pretty good at what I do. My personality is fun and curious and I am up for trying anything once. I am rarely shy as you would see if you witnessed any of my fearless karaoke performances; I once serenaded a guy with Britney Spears when he tried to hijack my song. I love a good laugh and being a bit goofy. Friends would say I am loyal, kind, and creative. I have a bit of a nerdy side with a love for superhero movies and a passion for studying languages. I am also a very passionate New York sports fan and specifically follow the NY Rangers and NY Giants. I'm looking for someone who is up for taking adventures and trying new things. I admire confidence, a sense of humor, and a passion for life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I really love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to East Hampton/Amagansett/Montauk in the summer and traveling to CO or VT for skiing in the winter. I also enjoy a good tropical vacation. Bucket list: going to Buenos Aires and Japan.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love to bake, especially cupcakes. My favorite cupcake I have made is a chocolate stout cupcake with Bailey's Irish Cream Frosting. I love to watch Mad Men, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead and some guilty pleasures. I listen to all kinds of music

For fun

Karaoke, Watch/Attend football and hockey games, Go out for drinks, taking naps in the sun, exploring NYC, bargain shopping, playing tennis, dancing, ice skating, snowboarding, reading the classics, watching movies,baking

Last read

Last Read: Gone With the Wind Past Favorites: The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter, Pride and Prejudice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Media Strategist at an Advertising Agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Business Administration with a Specialization in Marketing and a minor in Japanese Language.