Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a city girl who loves the outdoors. I live by "less is more.

In her own words

I'm interested in finding someone who is just as at home in a city as they are in the mountains. Someone who has their own thing going on... work, friends, life, but wants to make time for someone special and doesn't mind being with a truly independent woman. I'm going to be 100 with you - I'm not into people who are less ambitious than me and have no entrepreneurial bone in their body. And yes, sometimes I like to spend six hours on a saturday doing lord knows what and I don't want to check in with anyone. I still want to come home and snuggle though... I read the New Yorker religiously. I love spontaneous adventures. I like challenging myself - I'm afraid of heights so I started rock climbing. I love the city - I can spend hours in a gallery or hanging with my mother at Bergdorf's (sigh. I miss NY). It's completely absurd to say this about oneself but I am pretty much a renaissance person. I've built guitars, worked on an ambulance, designed clothing... I have a knack for business... the list goes on and on and makes no sense! But that's who I am. I hate "playing by the rules" and enjoy people who don't take themselves too seriously. If Woody Allen was a woman he'd be me. Short, Jewish, self deprecating and always trying to feed people. Also, Annie Hall is my hero.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love all music except for country. I am a true Jazz fan, I like bluegrass and lots of new indie bands. I have a soft spot for 90s alt bands, ala built to spill.

For fun

I love Hiking, backpacking, camping, climbing, going to museums, new restaurants and seeing films... Always excited to see new places... I love road trips, concerts, lectures, yoga, books, the New Yorker...

Last read

Blood Meridian - I can't believe I waited so long to read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral