Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Soaking up every ounce of life

In his own words

I guess the best way to explain myself is curious about everything, focused on what I want in life, and genuinely passionate about making the lives of the people around me better anyway I can. Here's where I explain. I have a lot of hobbies and interests. Since it's ski season I'm spending a lot of my time traveling around to Tahoe, Colorado, Mammoth, etc using my first season pass. Skiing is probably my favorite sport besides basketball (love my Lakers), which I can do all year long. I've been travelling a lot with a couple of friends, last year we did Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia (Bali), and Peru. This year it's Chile so far, but I want to visit my brother in China (where he lives now) so likely doing another Asia trip. After the travel and skiing, I'm really into wine (taking a certification course for wines all over the world this year), running, reading (I legitimately love to read and have a ton of books and stacks of articles/papers to prove it)! Oh and I'm certified for advanced scuba diving too. I get excited about really random things. For example, my friend took me into air traffic control at LAX and I was way more into it than anyone we went with, and my friends basically had to drag me out because they were so bored, but I loved it. Also, anytime some new tech thing comes out at work it makes my day, I guess basically I'm a nerd with some things. For my work, I've been a financial advisor since I graduated, so that's why I get to travel, because I've been successful at it and love what I do. Which takes me into helping other people...nothing makes me happier than helping people out. I joined a local Rotary club and was involved for 7 years, being the youngest member by about 20 years the entire time I was there, and now I'm in search something I can be completely passionate about, which is taking a little bit longer than I expected. I guess it's kind of like dating... I'm looking for someone that is an optimist, someone who shares my curiosity for lots of different things even if they are totally different than what I like. I really just want a good person to be with. Everything else falls into place.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like all pets...except farm animals because they always stink.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ramen and pho restaurants, Barnes and Noble (big time hot spot haha), Lake Tahoe and Vail...

Last read

Antifragile The Rational Optimist The Singularity is Near



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Dutch/Indonesian and Half German/Russian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral