Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let your soul shine, it's better than sunshine, better than moonshine, damn sure better than rain...

In his own words

I'm an east coast native and have lived in Washington for about a year and a half, but moved to Capitol Hill in the spending time in the city and am continuously discovering new places and areas of the Northwest! I enjoy playing and watching sports (hockey and football are my favorites..can't get enough time on the ice) and am up for just about any kind of outdoor activity- have gotten much more into hiking since being up here.. But also have no problem relaxing on the couch with some popcorn after a long day at work..I am a big fan of beer, and all the different kinds of brews the Pacific NW has to offer I'd say I'm very active and definitely motivated, but I would not say I have the rest of my life completely planned out my mind, the ride is what it's all about! I'm also much more comfortable with real face-to-face conversations, I don't feel like one can truly express themself behind a computer screen...but I recognize that this site is good for introductions, so if any of my short description strikes you as interesting, I'm totally up for chatting more one-on-one

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Caretaker of an aggressive Jack Dempsey fish...he's no dog, but he's pretty cool all the same

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

locally: Ballard, Cap Hill, Fremont..traveling through Europe a few summers ago was one of the coolest trips I've taken; have been out to Jordan, and as far east as Thailand and Cambodia- each experience was very unique!


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Very eclectic music tastes, rock's my favorite but will listen to just about anything (credit to Warren Haynes for my headline quote)...I tend to quote movies on the regular

For fun

Concerts, sports games, festivals, beer/wine sampling, 5 or 10Ks, skiing, up for just about anything outdoors and adventurous- open to suggestions!

Last read

Somewhat addicted to A Song of Ice and Fire (i.e. Game of Thrones) and currently making my way through book 5



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Proud Irish&German heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, currently more open-minded on religion...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree