Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 75 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am multi-cultural, as much American as...

In his own words

I am multi-cultural, as much American as Spaniard European, and throw in the mixture a bit of Caribbean after the years in South Florida. One thing about me, I am sane, very sane. Normal is different things for different people, however I have been told I have good common sense. I like to keep a set of good manners and a gentlemen's code, these behaviors are passed from generation to generation for a good reason. Some call it old style, others call it basics, others see it out of norm when you offer your seat! I have made all my decisions since mid-teens, and also made many for others from that early age. I think very independently, seeking educated opinions at times, however, I do not believe in doing things only my way when more than me is involved. I know who I am, and where I am going, which in reading these profiles the opposite seems to be a common complaint. I am surely coming across as serious so far, believe me, I have an ever present funny side, finding the funny and ironic sides of every conversation or moment. I do initiate jokes and playfulness all the time, so finding someone that can receive it and turn it around is a big plus for me. I am caring and giving, which is a typical trait in my family, and I despise selfishness, the root of most problems if you really look into them. I am affectionate and I seek/give a lot of contact.. I am respectful early on, which erroneously may come across as shy. I have educated myself through schooling and mostly by satisfying my constant curiosity of the world around me. All for my desired to be a better person, for me, the ones around me, and the ones coming after me. I appreciate and remember those people who inspire me, help me, and teach me something new. I am not one that knows all the hip places, nor I pretend to know them. However, at the same time, I am one who is curious and likes diversity, and would like to meet the right person to go some places I have in mind, and others to yet discover. I enjoy traveling and I am really looking forward to do more of it...lots of places pending. I believe everybody should have a good get away trip at least once a year, which in retrospect should be a highlight for that year. Ideally, the kind of woman I am trying to find would be sweet, funny, caring, and giving. Someone capable of kissing our working day good bye and begin the other half of our day. She should be a good sport, and have a general desire to have fun, enjoy life, and travel. She should still be responsible and classy with the more serious aspects, some people have huge difficulty understanding classy ... we are not talking elitist here... Curiosity and a desire to improve different aspects inside and outside of her are very important to me, as well as a craving for diversity. Critical thinker, passionate personality, ( sometimes these two are not easy to combine :) and spiritual are attractive qualities but not all needed. Physical attraction needs to be there, however, without some of the above qualities that attraction will dissipate very very fast on my part. I am drug free and look for the absolute same. Good Luck in your search! ...and thanks for taking the 2 minutes.... ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Number one destination is Spain, but I want to explore other continents. I really would like to visit Indonesia and Southeast Asia. Any place where friends gather is a great place.

Favorite things

A perfect soccer assist or pass on my part, being near the ocean, the natural way of a good person, The Daily Show, Colbert, cured pork loin and jamon serrano anybody..? I do eat healthy otherwise...truly. The word disarming, and the related moment

For fun

Anything goes... from the local exploratory trip, to outdoor activities and current events . Always in for the beach, outdoor activities, dining, bookstores, cultural events. I also may stay for movie watching and personal projects.

Last read

Mostly articles daily... the Atlantic... NPR... I can be found searching the internet to satisfy my abundant curiosities or need for research. I'll read anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Program Manager for Finance Technology
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
...born and raised in Spain until mid-teens. ...the real guy from Oviedo...:) ... you have to watch Vicky, Cristina, Barcelona to understand the comment... I am a blend of three cultures... aaaand naturally I keep the best from each...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and I take to heart the basic values of caring for others, and universal values....not so much those added through the centuries from interpretations and organizations.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Finance, Masters of Science in MIS.