Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get to know each other...

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as fun-loving, loyal, funny and genuine. I love to have a good time whether it is meeting up with friends for dinner and drinks, grabbing a cup of coffee, trying out a new restaurant or relaxing at home. A charming, confident, good-looking guy with strong morals definitely makes me smile! I have accomplished a lot in my life and I am happy to share more when I meet you. I am grateful for my family, friends and all of the blessings that God has given to me. I am looking for a guy that is genuinely interested in others, who is strong in his faith, ambitious, intelligent and likes to challenge himself. Oh, and sense of humor is a big thing for me! If we can make each other laugh then we can really celebrate life together! I am really interested in meeting a great guy so I want to hear from guys that are actually a match. Please make sure that you read through my profile and preferences before contacting me. Please be respectful of my age range. Please do not contact me if you are over 38 years old. Thanks! Have a great day!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I share a dog with my parents. He is a rescue. His name is Max and he is a springer spaniel mix. We love to go on long runs together. He needs lots of attention and loves for me to pet him (all the time:).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying out new restaurants and taking in everything your city has to offer. I also love to travel. I love the beach, skiing and traveling to Europe.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy any kind of music.I love to watch Burn Notice and 48 Hours Mystery. I generally prefer mexican food, american or anything spicy.

For fun

I love working out, shopping, organizing and decorating my home, photography, museums, movies, dining out, etc. I enjoy anything where I can be outside. I love outdoor music, arts festivals, concerts, etc.

Last read

I love to read style magazines, inspirational books, devotionals, the bible, New York Times Best Sellers and The Economist. I have to check Fox News every morning on my IPhone to see what's going on in the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in Commercial Real Estate. I am also a sales representative for Arbonne International, a premier Swiss skincare company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Atlanta, GA. I have family here in the US, France, Switzerland and in England.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Meeting someone who is a Christian with solid values is very important to me. I want someone who loves life and knows how to have a good time but, also believes in having a real relationship.
Languages: English, French English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Political Science degree from The University of Georgia in May of 1999.