Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-47 within 30 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Single and New to Atlanta. Looking for that perfect match.

In his own words

I moved to the Atlanta area about a year and a half ago to head up a division of my families business. I moved here from Southern California but I have lived all over the US. This is my first time living in the south and so far I love it. I would love to find someone to enjoy this great town with. About me... I am very genuine and driven. I work hard and have a great career that I really enjoy. I am very active, love working out and staying fit. My real love is triathlons which I have been doing for about 3 years now. I am also looking to complete my first marathon in the near further. I am also a professionally trained Chef that loves to cook as well as going out for a really nice dinner. I'm always up for a good night on the town. I love to explore and try new things,. I have a four legged child who is a 3 year female white boxer. She is an amazing dog and loves everyone. My family is very important to me and hope to find someone who feels the same. Family comes first and its important that my family approves of who Im with. We have a great time together and travel together quite often. My ideal match would be someone who has a great personality and loves to laugh. Someone who loves a night out on the town as much as a night on the couch with a great movie. She would be very active and must enjoy the outdoors. She would have a great smile and a huge heart. I know a perfect match is out there and look forward to meeting her.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a two year old female white boxer who's name is Gottis. She is a great dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont have any hot spots here yet but Im always down for a great meal or some live music. I love going to concerts

Favorite things

I love country music as well as classic rock. I have a huge movie collection and like just about everything. When it comes to TV I love reality shows like Ultimate fighter and a hugfe Dexter fan.

For fun

I love to train for triathlons. I am a huge music and movie buff. Im a big time dog lover. I love to spend my weekends outdoors doing whatever or just hanging out and watching the game.

Last read

Im not much of a reader but I do love a good book on tape. Last book I read was George Bush's Decision points that I would recommend to anyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral