Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Powder Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love sports, children, faith, and dogs.

In his own words

I am naturally a true romantic gentleman, passionate about sports, good food, and friendships; I love my children and enjoy being around kids of all ages; my faith is very important to me and my girls; looking for a best friend / true companion who shares the same values and passions as I do, who would enjoy a romantic dinner and a movie one night and then a sports event another; who would have as great a time getting away for a weekend as they would spending the weekend with the kids. I love cookouts at the house, especially if there's a football game on in the fall. I'm a people watcher by nature, I love a good red wine as much as a great whiskey or a tasty micro brew... In my job, I work hard but it's not my passion. If you like country music, and like to dance, I'm waiting for that perfect inspiration (perhaps a partner to push me to go) to get back into line dancing! (great college background story here) Wineries are a great adventure... festivals are always fun... finding activities are never hard to do I keep very busy with my daughters, but I would love to find that special someone to spend some time with too! I'm a miracle worker when it comes to scheduling! I really look forward to hearing from someone who..... Loves sports Cares about others Passionate/open with emotions Loves kids Loves to be social Loves dogs Loves life more than career Likes country music (and welcome to also like other genres - I do too!)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fairly new to Atlanta, but have become a Taco Mac junkie. Out of town, the beach.... or Boston... or a famous ballpark/golf course/winery.

Favorite things

Unwinding late night with my DVR or movie collection. When I had time, golf was (still is) a pseudo religion to me; day to day, a cup at starbucks is a simple pleasure;and anytime, anywhere, almost any sport to play or watch!

For fun

I spend a lot of time watching & coaching youth sports... Soccer, Basketball, Cheerleading. I like to catch a Braves game at Turner field,love the beach, fall is all about my Clemson Tigers & Chicago Bears; love wineries and I'm a movie junkie too

Last read

Guilty, I've read the entire Eragon series. Loved it. Otherwise, currently reading The Junction Boys. I have a short stack of sports-based books next to my professional manuals for work...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference