Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dear Men, Be the type of guy you would want your daughter to be with.

In her own words

I am an Aries, very passionate with everything I do. I am very sarcastic with a dry sense of humor coupled with quick wit. I am in and out of doors at all times, so if you are not Paying Close might be completely lost and not sure where I am or how I got there! lol I laugh ALL the time and probably more at myself than others laugh at me! It truly is the best medicine! I am a LOVER of oh so many things. I love animals, children, staying healthy, working out, spending time with my family and friends. I love traveling and being exposed to new cultures, but only for short stints. I don't like to be away from my comfy, cozy home for too long. I mean, I have Bamboo sheets. Once you've gone Bamboo, you never go back. I take my pillow with me whenever I even think there is a remote possibility that I will be gone more than 24 hours. But I share - my pillow has been used by most of the new friends that I meet on flights. It takes a minute to warm them up, but before long it's them that have fallen asleep first. ;) One of my favorite passions is eating!! I Love Food, like truly Love food. I think my dream man would be a chef or just a darn good cook. Don't let looks fool you...I can eat more than most Men!! I will not be the girl to ask for a's just not gonna happen - unless it's one of my 4 courses. ;) I am a Christian. I love Jesus! I am not perfect, I am human. But I try to do my best everyday to walk and live a life that would make him proud. I am looking for a partner that I can share this bond with. I have A LOT of favorite quotes, but one that comes to the top of my head that describes me very well is: "I am strong because I am weak. I'm beautiful because I know my flaws. I'm a lover because I am a fighter. I'm fearless because I have been afraid. I'm wise because I have been foolish. I can laugh because I Have known sadness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love most all animals. As a child, my father owned a pet store and many times he would bring a unique one home to live in my room and then boot me to stay with my brother. (ie: baby cougar & mountain lion). I have two Yorkies that are my world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Two Urban Licks, 3 Sheets, Genki, Any place with Games, especially Shoot to Win. With or without heels, I'm hard to beat against 3 pointers, just saying. So, anything sport-related/ competitive in nature. Last but certainly not least is my Couch!

Last read

Just finished the 5 People You Meet in Heaven and loved it! Starting on another Mitch Albom - One More Day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and love the Lord ;)
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference