Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Knee deep in the water somewhere...

In his own words

I am definitely a bit skeptic to this whole online dating thing, and have never done anything like this before (I know that is such a default line), but I thought It could be fun to meet some new people and who knows what else, so here I am! I have lived in the ATL for ​8​ years now, and have been lucky enough to develop the greatest group of friends I could have ever hoped for. I started my own company in 2009 and is something that is very important to me. I think the main reason for giving this match thing a shot is because I am looking to try and meet new people outside of my already established "Social Groups" of friends. I was in a very serious relationship the last 2 years and since our break I think every one of my friends has tried to set me up with, who they think is "The Perfect Person" for me, and that has been... interesting at times... lol... But, now I want to try something new and just see what happens. About me (outside of work)... I am a very No Worries kinda guy from Kentucky. Besides home and college, I have lived in Charlotte, Hilton Head Island, and have traveled to 15 different countries. I am not really someone who ever passed on a good time even though it might not have been the smartest thing to do... I prefer to have the absolute best time I can, and worry about all the other stuff later. I love going to concerts, out door festivals, sporting events, having a beer or wine on a patio, traveling everywhere, the beach, cooking, spending time with my friends and family, theme parties, and just generally not trying to take things to seriously. I am a very optimistic person, which sometimes gets me into trouble, but I wouldn't want to be any other way. My friends and family are extremely important to me. I am a Big Kentucky sports fan (I am a University of Kentucky grad) and St. Louis Cardinals fan (relax, I have love for the Braves as well.... except when they are playing my Cards). I guess in summary, I am who I am, would never try to be something I was not, and that's perfectly cool with me. I am really just looking to meet someone new that I can have a good time with and see what happens from there. So I guess that is about it. If you would like to get to know me more send me a message. Who knows... Right?! Cheers! "The People who are trying to make this world worse are not taking a day off... How can I? LIGHT Up The Darkness." - Bob Marley

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to eat so I currently love the following: King & Duke, JCT Kitchen, Two Urban Lics, KR Steak Bar, Kaliedescope Haven (in my neighborhood in Brookhaven), anywhere with a patio and live music, Dad's Garage, Whole World Improv... ect.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, but some of my faves are - The Killers (favorite Band all-time), ZBB, Jay-Z, Drake, anything 80s (Guns N Roses, Poison, Whitesnake, etc). TV - SonsOfAnarchy, Homeland, The Leftovers, Ray Donovan

Last read

Steve Jobs, No Easy Day, James Patterson, Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA Degree in Finance - University of Kentucky BA Degree in Marketing - University of Kentucky Masters Degree - Business / Real Estate - GA State University