Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Wagram, NC, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there!

In his own words

Since you have taken the time to read through this, I thank you for doing so, it would behoove me to describe myself in some detail. Physically, I am 6’ 4”, closer to 6’ 5”, and I am extremely broad through my shoulders and chest. I am a human behemoth, it makes it hard to buy clothes but I can do all sorts of lifting of heavy things and other useful things that require brute strength. My profile picture is extremely recent and so that is me, today. I enjoy being outside, I hike about 3 miles a day weekly and I love being under the trees, under the skies grey or sunny. Being outside in nature reminds me I’m a part of something much greater than myself. I even enjoy doing work outside, crazy me. I love camping, although in recent years I haven’t had the opportunity to do so. I just enjoy exploring the natural world. I particularly love the mountains in the western part of the state and the Outer Banks in the north eastern part of the state. I am an avid reader and enjoy a wide variety of subjects ranging from classical literature to modern fiction. I have also read an enormous amount of historical books and biographies on historical figures. I am fascinated by ancient cultures but I usually keep that to myself because it is yawn inducing for those who do not, it is useful to me however because I teach history and social studies, a very worthy profession which I love. I love art and museums and music performances. Music captivates and fascinates me, and I have a hard time imagining life without the music I hold dear. My tastes a very eclectic, I love good music no matter what genre it may be in. I love big, loud aggressive noise as much as I love classic soul and r&b. I love classic rock as much as I love classical compositions. I have been to a ton of rock shows in my life and wouldn’t mind seeing some more. I love too many artists to list, if you really want to know e-mail me; I love to discuss these things. I am a film fanatic, I love a good movie. If the movie is a quality film, the type of film it is doesn’t matter; I will watch it and appreciate it. The films I love, again way too numerous to mention, but if you really like talking about movies, feel free to email me. I enjoy sport a great deal, especially UNC athletics and the Carolina Hurricanes, and love going to sporting events. I am a very passionate man, when I do anything I do not like doing it half way. I believe in committing time and energy into things that I find important. More than anything I love to laugh and make others smile and laugh. Laughter and smiles mean the same thing in every language, and it is the best thing in the world. Although I am 43, I try not to take anything too seriously, unless I have too. I enjoy being spontaneous and love going off on an unexpected adventure. Exploring and discovery are wonderful things. I am just as comfortable in t-shirt and jeans as I am dressed for a social event, although I really prefer the comfort for jeans and t-shirt. I love to talk and share things; one of the most important things to me in a relationship of any kind is to be able to talk to one another. The woman I would want to share my life with would be a person I could do that with. Communication is vital to me; it builds trust, respect and love. Beyond physical attraction, I need a true partner that I can inspire and help grow and they can do the same for me. I have a deep romantic streak and am an affectionate fellow. I would like to share my life with a woman who is unapologetically herself and has her own voice and opinions, even if they differ from mine, someone who is energetic and passionate about their life and loves to enjoy living it. Well I have written quite a bit, if myself or anything I have written interests you please e-mail me. :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots, sounds uncomfortable.

Favorite things

Laughter, my dear friends, more laughter, nice surprises and adventures! I love all forms of art and reading is a boon to my soul. Sometimes I just like to pop on my headphones and listen to music.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, at home or in a theater. I enjoy sporting events and live music. I love dining out on occasion with friends, having many, many laughs. I love camping and hiking.

Last read

The last book I read was Fear to Tread by James Swallow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe faith is a personal matter
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral