Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything is more fun with the right person :)

In her own words

All photos were taken 2011 or 2012, except those of China. I usually see the positive side of things & enjoy a good laugh over a glass of wine (even while I was in a cast). I am fortunate to have some really great friends & tend to keep them for a life time. I am game for anything fun, enjoy a diverse range of things, as well as learning new things. So I enjoy the company of bright people who have a good sense of humor & diverse interests. I am very athletic, love to work out & enjoy most sports (participating or watching - but prefer live sports & playing over watching on tv). I do not watch much tv (except news) but like the food channel & Jimmy Kimmel. I love trying all sorts of different foods & have my pulse on new restaurants. I am a foodie! I enjoy cooking too & entertaining, especially with a soul mate who at least has a discerning palate. I am well travelled and love to travel - ranging from back packing to 5 star resorts. Throw in some culture, a little adventure, beautiful scenery to photograph and great company - that's a recipe for a great vacation! I love summer & the ocean, but I can't wait to ski again. (Hopefully this fall since I tore my Achilles tendon & calf muscle in January playing basketball at the Staple Center!) If you do not exercise on a regular basis & eat quite healthily but also enjoy trying new restaurants, please do not email me. We have a different life style. At home, I pay attention to what I eat & enjoy being active, but trying new restaurants is one of my favorite past times & I can eat whatever I want. I am not looking for a 6-pack but someone who can keep up with me and with whom I can cycle, ski & go on adventures with. My taste in music ranges from classical (Bach cello concertos is a favorite) to Nicki Minaj, Rhianna, David Guetta to Fleetwood Mac, the Go Go's, Rock & Bhangra - for spinning, running, kick boxing and even yoga! I enjoy movies, theatre and operas equally too. So notably, I'd love to meet a man who is active, loves food, travel and adventure and who is open to trying new things. We don’t have to have all the same interests, but it would be fun to broaden one's horizons. I'm honest, out-going, happy, very passionate about things, self-assured, but even tempered and can admit when I am wrong. I am motivated and product of a moderate tiger mom (finished high school & university early), but one that liked to have fun too! Guy friends say I am easy going & fun. I am business-minded but sensitive, like to put on a dress, heels & express my feminine side & have fun! If you don't normally bowl, drive co-carts, skate, ride elephants, play chess or taste olive oils, but think that some if this would be fun, we might be a Match. Or is that chemistry??? I was born and raised in Canada so am a blend of the best of east meets west and east coast values for that matter. So I do not like flakey, disingenuous, negative, narcissistic or rigid people. Pls no Santa bellies or flakes! My partner in life would be a man who is well-educated, YOUTHFUL, successful & ambitious, business-minded & a leader, yet genuinely nice, considerate & a gentleman. Being able to respect & admire my partner is very important to me. He would be reliable, fun-loving, have a sense of humor & a variety of interests, appreciate the finer things in life but not dependent on them, be refined but not stuffy nor aristocratic. Ideally he would be able to occasionally share some of the spot light, be comfortable with himself and supportive of me, and appreciate a woman with similar talents. He too would be passionate about life, what he does, have a work hard, play hard attitude, be relationship-oriented, a good communicator (as excellent communication is essential to the success of any relationship), love children & he would be taller than me in 3-4 inch heels! :). If you are interested & want to stand out, pls send me an email.:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite destinations: San Sebastian, China, Thailand, Spain, Italy - Something with a blend of culture, natural beauty adventure. Want to see more of the great national parks here in the US too. Mammoth, Banff, Dear Valley. Four Seasons resorts.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Being outdoors, almost anything athletic - both participating / watching. After a busy week, enjoying the company of good friends over a glass of wine and great food. Someone who can make me laugh.

For fun

Something athletic (spinning, yoga, skiing, hiking), try new restaurants, meet friends for dinner, movies, plays, art exhibits, food & wine tastings, listen to live music, anything fun adventurous. LOVE to travel.

Last read

I read a lot for work so I rarely read fiction now. I might pick up a self help or business related self help/marketing book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Karma, living well & that there is a global higher being not specific to any religion. Mother was Catholic, attended Presbyterian church briefly, Jewish friends think I would make a good Jew. I like traditions. :)
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral