Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Markham, ON, CAN | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by, so a bit about...

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by, so a bit about me...I'm an easy going and fun loving guy, looking for the same in a woman. Quality time could be as simple as going for a stroll through a park or downtown, a hike through the woods, a night out on the town with dinner/drinks, or a night in with dinner, wine and a movie. I'm ambitious when it comes to my career, but I really enjoy my downtime. I have many aspirations and goals in life that help motivate me to always want to succeed at everything I do, I work to live my life...and not the other way around. ME : I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. My friends would describe me as, fun, confident, grounded, charismatic, funny, and very well balanced. I'm also a very real and down to earth person, and I know what I want in life. I've been told that I'm an attractive guy, but you can be the judge of that. I consider myself quite stylish, I take pride in my personal appearance, and I'm also a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy, but can easily clean up with nice, tailored suit when I need to, and I have no problem doing so. I'm active, and I love playing sports, going to the gym, cycling, jogging, hiking etc. Fitness is important to me, and I would want the same in a partner. I go to the gym 4 to 5 times a week, and it's a great place to decompress and blow off some steam. I also enjoy hanging out at lounges and bars, seeing friends and spending time with family. Living an active and healthy lifestyle is important to me. I love to travel, favorite destinations include much of Europe(Italy & Spain are two faves of mine) the Caribbean, also been to Poland, Portugal, much of Eastern Europe, Vegas, Miami, NYC, Chicago, Bermuda and many other great spots. When I can, I like to relax and watch a good movie or favorite tv show, or going to sporting events like soccer, hockey, and baseball. I like pets, but prefer not to have one at this time. I love kids, and looking forward to having my own one day. I like all types of music, and for the most part...I just enjoy life and have fun! You: You're easy going, fun, intelligent, and well balanced in life, and you know what you want. You enjoy wine(more specifically red! I like white wine too though!), all types of food and cuisine from different cultures. You have a career you love, and are ambitious, as well as close to your family and you have a great network of friends. You're fit, and staying active is an important part of your life, and you take pride in your personal appearance, and you like to exercise regularly. You're a confident, and independent person, and you love to laugh and enjoy life. Also, it doesn't hurt if you have a killer smile!! I'm a positive and caring person with a big heart, and I always look for the best in every situation...and I can be very patient with many things life. Sometimes the best things come to those who wait. So in summary, if you are an active, independent, intelligent, confident and personable girl, who has some great things going on in life, and are beautiful on the inside and not just on the outside....send me a message, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda, Bahamas, Dominican, Mexico, Cuba, NYC, Vienna, Spain and Italy

Favorite things

Italian food, red wine, sushi, BBQ, warm sunny days, gym/exercise, golf, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, my Sirius satellite radio and my IPod.

For fun

When I'm not at work or the gym, I like playing sports or doing something recreational, I like to spend time with family and friends, listening to music, shopping, going on a road trip, watching a good show, movie or sports. I also love to entertain.

Last read

I try to read when I can, but lately it's just been newspapers and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Sales Manager for a large corporation, my job requires me to travel on occasion throughout the year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm of Italian descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My upbringing is Catholic, but I may go to church just a couple of times a year.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Electrical Engineering Technician/Technology Program