Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 600 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You're doing too much, do less. Well you have to do more than that, now you're just boogie boarding.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Steven. I graduated from NAU in 2012 with my advertising degree and currently work at a law firm as a marketing coordinator. I'll be starting law school in August here in Phoenix and am pretty excited about starting that journey. I currently volunteer on the Crisis Response Team with the Phoenix Fire Department. I'm pretty athletic and competitive with a hint of nerd mixed in (maybe a lot of nerd, you decide). I enjoy doing anything outdoors and could spend the rest of my life by a beach or lake if I could afford it. I also enjoy watching and playing all sports from football to hockey to beach volleyball to golf. I played on a coed flag football team and plan on joining the softball and kickball leagues once they open. I still have my old Nintendo 64, so my competitiveness really shows during a game of Mario Kart. I like to get out and hit the pool as often as possible. Most of my week nights are spent relaxing at home with Netflix after a long day at work. Going out on occasion can be fun, but I'm at the point where I'm focused on building a solid future for myself. I'm looking for someone who wants to continue learning and trying new things. If you think you're up for the adventure, shoot me a message...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a big fan of dogs and will definitely get one someday once I move into a house.

Favorite hot spots

I suppose all of Phoenix is a hot spot, but i enjoy going to Four Peaks, Hanny's and Salty Senoritas. I'm still looking for other local spots, so lets explore and find some cool places together.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Shows: Psych, The Big Bang Theory, Supernatural. Movies: Serenity, The Shawshank Redemption, Green Street Hooligans, and many others. Music: Rock, Punk, and Country. The lake or beach, trying new things, Nintendo 64, days off work the Denver Broncos.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, hang out with friends, and hit the pool, lake, or beach. Happy hour is always fun too! I want to travel as much as possible. Italy, France, Germany, New Zealand, etc. I also enjoy going out on the golf course when I can.

Last read

Understanding Torts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as the marketing coordinator for a law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian, Irish, and Scottish. I'd love to visit Italy, Ireland, and Scotland someday.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in advertising, minored in political science.