Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 30 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. Life is more fun when you are with your best friend. I'd like to find a girl that has her life together and knows what she wants out of life. Someone that likes to stay in shape and work out/play sports together would be nice. I work out about 4 times a week. A spontaneous girl would be ideal for me. A girl that can get into a little trouble but I can still take her home to meet mom. I've lived in Georgia my whole life. I grew up in the Stone Mountain/Lilburn area. I graduated from Georgia Tech. Things I like: The beach, summertime, staying up late, football/baseball games, Libertarians, Neal Boortz, nature, video games,working out, country music, Tivo, cold beer, gun range, zombies. Dislikes: Getting up early, Barrack Obama, cold weather, overly religious people, waiting in long lines, seafood. I'd love to pack up and move to Florida one day near the beach!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats. An old fat one and a young one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. A bar with a good band.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Family Guy, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Community, House, The Walking Dead, Eastbound and Down, and way to many more....thankful for my TIVO.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, video games, baseball/football games, concerts.

Last read

I have subscriptions to National Geographic, Maxim, GQ, and Playboy. I like books by Christopher Hitchens and Richard Dawkins and always Harry Potter :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a stock broker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
White guy.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Not into religion. I'm a free thinker.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Georgia Tech