Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Port Orange, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving, free spirited, loving, beautiful soul who's always trying to help out strangers. I treat other's how I want to be treated

In her own words

I've traveled the world and have met many beautiful souls along the way, but just haven't connected with my soul mate yet. Could it be you? I'm 33yrs old and am looking to start a family, but refuse to just settle. I'm not desperate by any means, so if you actually take the time to read all of my profile and realize we won't be compatible, then please let's not waste one another's time. If your pictures aren't recent and you're trying to be the person you were 10yrs ago, please don't message me either. I want an honest man who isn't trying to be deceitful with his pictures. I am a very loving, loyal, honest, easy going, and caring person who is always trying to give back and help out the less fortunate. I spend a lot of my time volunteering and I beieve it is important to give back when you can. I do a lot of volunteer work such as feeding the homeless as well as sponsoring and helping some organizations in India, Sri Lanka, Africa, and Jordan that I have personally visited. When people do random acts of kindness this world becomes a better place. I don't mind making mistakes because I feel there is always a lesson to be learned. It's what makes me a better person. When one door closes, another always open. I embrace life to the fullest and always try to make the best of every situation. It is what I live by. I try to look at the positives in life and believe that everything happens for a reason. I also believe that "karma", or whatever word you want to call it, is real. What you give in life, you will get back in one way or another. I am a free spirited and very open minded individual...creative and artistic... I am always willing to help whomever and whenever if I can...putting forth my energy towards my inward journey, not only to become a better person each and everyday, but to help others around me along the way... "We cannot share with others what we do not have within" I try and spread love everywhere I go. I speak and smile to strangers always because you never know how it may brighten their day.I'm the girl who will stop and help the elderly put grocery bags in their car if they have too many bags or it may be too heavy for them. It brings me joy to see others smile. I strive for peace, love, patience, and happiness...clarity, wisdom, and understanding...hopefulness, forgivingness, and being at one with mother earth...mindful, aware, and non-judgemental...I am not into materialistic things or gadgets so please don't try to impress me with things you have. That is not important to me. What is important is your character. How you act when you think no one is looking. I'm interested in what your heart is like, not your car or house. I am looking for someone who has similar interests or just a loving heart to all. What is most important to me is what's inside and not your appearance. I am well traveled and have spent time in 50 or so countries. I've spent a year in India and many other times were spent in numerous countries. I currently came back from backpacking in Africa and am in the states again looking to test out the waters :) It would be nice to find a down to earth man that I'm compatible with and share the same interest. I use to play professional basketball in Europe until I tore my achilles tendon in 2010. I would say I am a hippie and just want this world to be one big family filled with love and peace. I am very spiritual, not religious. I believe religion causes war. I do believe in God, but I don't claim to belong to any one religion however, I was raised and grew up going to a Christian school most of my life. I believe that we must be accepting and respectful to all other faiths. I appreciate and am intrigued by the buddhist philosophy, but I feel I take a bit from all religions. My religion is LOVE.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am an animal lover

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

travel destinations i loved were...The Philippines, Bali, Thailand, India, Israel, Uganda, Zanzibar, Jordan, The Greek Islands, Panama, Costa Rica, Italy, Spain, Scotland, Australia....and the list goes on...


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love music...I find chill relaxing music like Buddha Bar, Beautiful Voices, and Native American Music to be my favorite at the moment. I try to eat as healthy as possible, love simplicity, nature, fishing, sports, & anything outdoors

For fun

I love to volunteer, paint, do yoga, meditate, be outside always, cookout, go to the beach or be pool side, go to drum circles, listen to live music of all kinds, read, play basketball, throw the football, sit around fires, camp, and be with nature

Last read

Many Lives, Many Master's by Brian Weiss…books by The Dalai Lama and Osho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a free spiritual being who has been traveling and volunteering around the world for the last 10years...Some of those years were spent playing professional basketball in Europe...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
3/4 Greek, 1/4 Sweedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God and love everyone no matter what. I take a little from all religions, but appreciate the Buddhist philosophy. I grew up in a Christian family and know much about the Bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Sport and Recreation Management