Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Athena8245

44 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 100 miles of Catonsville, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a marathon, so enjoy the journey along the way.

In her own words

I have come to a place in my life that I am comfortable in my own skin. I enjoy an active life style: walking, going to the beach, weekend get-a-ways, dinning out, theatre, and just enjoying family time. I have a child, but I don't mind my partner having children from previous unions. However, that person should not have any emotional attachments or emotional dependency with their exs. I would hope he and the mother are working together to raise their children in a respectful and peaceful environment. I would like to date someone to see if there is an opportunity of growth to reach a mature relationship. Him: What I would like in a partner: Someone who is patience, kind, accomplished, not judgmental, down-to-earth, not ridged, loving, giving, and thoughtful. He can be spiritual, but not over the top with it. I truly want someone who has put his past relationships behind him, but have learned lessons along the way. He is ready to share his life with me, and does not compartmentalize me in his life. Family is important to me, so he must be a family type of guy. Spending quality time together while maintaining our busy schedules is very important to me. A relationship that is not nourish will wither away. Finally, he should be open minded and an active person.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two small dogs: Cavalier & Maltise.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite thing to do is sit by the water or taking a walk by the water. A lazy day with my guy or just going for a Sunday drive. I also enjoy going to dinner with my child. I enjoy watching games at a sports bar. Passport will travel

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I love TV shows and movies that makes a person think and keep you guessing; such as, Scandal, Argo, Avatar, and Silence of The Lambs.

For fun

For fun, I like to hang out with family and friends: restaurants, movies, shopping, and sometimes vacations together. I like to sit out doors by the water and drink a glass of wine. With my mate, I keep it uncomplicated (plan our day as we see fit).

Last read

Recently, I have read Inferno. Now, I am reading, "the Mountain's Echo." Daily, I read the Wall Street Journal. I enjoy watching Meet The Press, Morning Joe, and old tv shows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian, so one of my favorite books is Esther.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Maryland