Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Athena1028

28 year old woman | Leesburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

To start off, I am an extrovert and adventurous. I grew up in the area and most of my family is still here. Family is very important to me. I love my job; teaching has always been my dream. Some random facts about me: -I love animals, especially dogs -I am a science fiction geek, love Doctor Who -I regularly play bar trivia with my friends, and we do pretty well! -I have my SCUBA diving certification -Others have described me as sarcastic and witty -I love roller coasters -I have four tattoos -I enjoy the outdoors, especially hiking with my dog -I don't like the cold...unless there's snow involved I'm looking for a guy who I can laugh with, who is honest and caring. I want to find someone who shares my interests, though he doesn't have to share all of them. I am looking for a guy with which I can experience new things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Australian Cattle Dog Mix.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach and amusement parks. I like trying new restaurants in the area. I am always looking for new places to go.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Movies: Anything. Music: Pretty much anything that sounds good. TV: Doctor Who, Supernatural, Arrow, Gotham, The Flash, Orphan Black, GoT, and so many more!

For fun

I enjoy watching movies. I like being adventurous and outdoors. I would love to go wine tasting. I enjoy amusement parks; I love roller coasters. I enjoy camping and the beach. I like taking my dog on walks and hiking.

Last read

Currently working on The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a High School Chemistry and AP Chemistry Teacher. I am also an instructor for the Color Guard, which is part of the Marching Band.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt; I know for sure that I have native american (Comanche) as well as English, French, German, and Russian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor's of Science in Chemistry from JMU, then stayed for another year and a half to get my Master's of Arts in Teaching in Secondary Education.