Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-55 within 20 miles of Alta Loma, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Long Term Connection!

In his own words

I tend to look for similarities, intellectual and emotional rather than differences, although I do believe that a certain degree of difference will enrich a relationship. I have a very curious and active mind and like the excitement of meaningful conversations and encounters. I strongly believe that communication is essential to both built and maintain a relationship. I believe I am very good at listening, and I am interested in people's life experiences. I consider my self a very patient and generous person and I have a strong commitment to my work and to others once I know them and feel I can trust them. I have a strong sense of humor; it is a bit on the off side as in the cartoons "The far side". Although I love nature, I also like to stay home and share intimate moments with a woman. The process of bonding with a woman I care for and the intimacy it may generate is very important to me. Cooking together, communicating, having a bottle of wine and enjoying each other to the fullest is the most gratifying experience for me. I do not watch TV too much; I use my TV to watch movies. I like all kinds of movies: foreign, drama, some comedies, and some action. I like almost any kind of music at the exception of rap. Regarding the outdoors, the Ocean would be my favorite. I like women who are assertive, independent, intellectually curious, artistic and have learned to handle their anger. Having humor is always desirable. I am not into gender roles, although I do open doors for women and like to send flowers. I do not expect from a woman to be "domestic" and by that I mean I do not expect a woman to be my servant. I like to share chores and I believe that a man and a woman should be partners in life and share everything. I love animals (I have two cats) and children. Although I do not want to have children I do not mind if a woman has children. I do like to exercise and do it regularly. However, I do not necessarily look for a fit woman but rather for a woman to fit me and vice versa. Athanase

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have tried a variety of restaurants of different ethic backgrounds. I love to be in a nice ambiance conducive to good conversation with some good wine.

Favorite things

I love to read, having a good conversation with good wine, I like to cook when I am not rushed, looking at the Ocean. I love watcing movies and have a discussion about them.

For fun

Having interesting conversations, reading a good book, listening to music (blues in particular), going to restaurants, looking at the Ocean, a good movie, good wine, I can improvise.

Last read

Introduction to Metaphysics by Martin Heidegger, the Interpersonal world of the Infant, LA Times, The Magic Mountain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am currently a Licensed Therapist working with adults.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Greece, and both my parents are Greeks. I lived in several countries, I am in no way traditional. I do not believe in gender roles.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Integrity is what I strive for, which is for me the outcome of my personal choices every single day. I respect religious beliefs for as long as there is no effort to proselytize
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree in Psychology, and a License in Marriage and Family Therapy. I have almost finished my Ph.D. in psychology, all the coursework has been completed as well as the first seventy pages of my dissertation.