Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Renaissance woman seeks man to make history with

In her own words

Me: Smart, bawdy, cultured, funny, out-going, girly, ready for the next adventure You: Intelligent, affectionate, witty, clever I am a woman who is always looking for the next opportunity to step out of my comfort zone. I'm currently training for a sprint triathlon event though I've never been a great swimmer and I was built more for comfort than for speed when it comes to running.I believe life is short and there are far too many interesting things to see and do and amazing people to meet just to sit back and let it all happen around me. If I see something I want to learn more about, I generally jump in with both feet. I like to think I can fit in with nearly any crowd. We are all much more alike than we think and I can generally find something in common with most everyone. I'm looking to find someone who is just as happy planning an interesting weekend getaway as they are watching a great film (or History Channel documentary) sitting on the couch. Whether he wants to cheer from the sidelines or wants to be a part of the next adventure with me, a man who is sweet and caring to me will get my attention. Big bonus if he's willing to take out the garbage and kill all of the icky bugs for me! If any of this sounds interesting, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a dog. My dog is a German Shepherd/Shiba Inu mix. She's crazy smart and extremely adorable. I'm sure I'm not biased though!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Astride my motorcycle at 80 MPH with an unknown destination in front of me. When I'm not there, you might be able to find me on the canal downtown, at the golf course near my house or the dog park at Broad Ripple.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I don't think 250 characters is enough for this! I tackle life head on and try so many things that picking favorites is nearly impossible. A few of my definites are: motorcycling, Sushi, crossing things off of my "bucket list".

For fun

I love spending time riding my motorcycle, walking and taking my dog to the park, reading, movies and great conversation. But really I'm up for just about anything. Life is too short to decide you don't like something before you've even tried it.

Last read

Lots and lots of books on education for my Masters degree!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral