Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Atascocita_Man

37 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a sweetheart ;-)

In his own words

Who am I? Well, I think my friends would probably say I am sincere, honest, romantic (my buddies beat me up for out doing them every Valentines Day), athletic (I try to run 16-20 miles a week and am very active), disciplined, driven, and spontaneous (I find joy in anything and love trying new things), I'm in love with the beach (something about a sunset and holding your girl close that drives me wild) and travel (my bucket list includes traveling to all 7 continents). I can go hard (I enjoy parachuting and scuba diving) or take it easy by cuddling on the couch (a fire, glass of wine, and a pretty smile). I am very big on family and frequently hang out with my mine (my dad and I love fishing though we never catch anything and my sister gives the best advice, lol). I love laughter and frequent comedy clubs and watch comedy's. My ultimate passion in life is to bring a smile to everyone I come in contact with. I believe laughter soothes the soul and happiness is found within. A positive attitude turns a thunderstorm into a chance to dance in the rain. Life is an experience which I feel should be shared with someone and I am looking for someone to share mine with ;-) What am I looking for? I am not a picky person but my ideal woman is a traveler, has a open and caring heart, has a smile that melts me, good samaritan, christian, passionate, family-oriented and minded, and takes a "I'll try it at least twice" approach to life. A positive attitude is everything for and with me. This is my wish list.....sometimes I think it's too short....but it is really what I desire....everything else she has or brings is gravy and will be appreciated.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tila's restaurant, Cabo, Costa Rica, Belize, Heidelberg (Germany), Caribbean (any island will do), Baker Street Pub/Sherlocks, Texas Hill country (pick a spot)

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Houston sports teams, the color blue, tex-mex, Otis Redding, George Strait, baseball games, Linkin Park, flip-flops, Top Gun, the beach (every time I see the Corona commercials I get amped to go to the beach

For fun

Outdoor activities, movies (comedy and action), comedy shows, travel (still trying to get Panama Ecuador), sporting events (Go 'Stros), barbecues/crawfish boils (family and friends), boating (wakeboarding), hanging out, dancing, eating out, scuba

Last read

The sports section of the Chronicle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager for Oil and Gas Company
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA