Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Drop me a line sometime

In his own words

Like most young professionals I just don't have the luck, time, and patience to meet a great match (probably my fault). Someone creative who keeps me on my toes, and keeps me laughing. I love being partners in crime. Everyone has quirks. I think the trick is finding the girl with quirks that lighten your heart. I'd never ask anything out of a relationship that I couldn't give. A girl that can handle being responsible and can go crazy is great (sort of the work hard party hard mantra). A girl who loves being herself is beautiful. Thanks for giving me a read. I'm sure there are a ton of guys that arn't quite using this site correctly. I only hope I don't seem like one. I'm a bit of everything. I played hockey in college, and graduated magna cumm laud in biology. I love a laugh. Im upbeat without being childish. I believe in chivalry, and manners. Toss me a question or two, I'd be happy to talk to you. I have a career, pays the loans. I have a great supportive family, and I'm without those mommy/daddy issues. Why did not I specify (1)eyes and (2)hair (thats really losing sight of feelings in my opinion), (3)occupation and (4)income (I'd really just prefer her to be happy with her job).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Naturally being from Buffalo I frequent Spot Coffee, Jim's, and Mighty Taco, Delaware park, Toronto, Ellicotville, the falls, excellent food, and the occassional open-skate are all fun. I'm in the process of finding my spots in Florida.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I like sushi among the basics (pizza, mex, dessert). I don't really follow too many TV shows, cause I dont let their schedule, schedule me. I like most music, esp rock both classic and new. I am easy going and try new things all the time.

For fun

I'm typical when it comes to Sci-fi and action, but a good romantic comedy leaves me feeling great. I enjoy good music, Guitar, Painting, Camping, Art, Science, Hockey, Great friends, and humor. I like to go out, but home can be a nice retreat.

Last read

Buffalo News, Art Voice, New England Journal of Medicine. My career has me constantly reading, so I rarely read for fun....after reading so much I have to do something more active and social. Medicine is interesting, but a line has to be drawn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
im a resident, currently considering critical care medicine.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Well I'm blonde hair, blue guessed it, primarily German, with a side portion of mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been in my fair share of schooling, but I try to not let it run my life. A career is nice, but other things can become more important. Life is for living, laughing, and loving. I like being me, when I'm not in the hospital.