Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is a journey...enjoy and make the most of it! Single and new to Raleigh.

In her own words

Hi! I relocated to Raleigh for my job almost a year ago. So far I like the South, and the slower pace of life has been good for me :-) I'm very career oriented...but I can honestly say that I now understand the importance of work-life balance. It's a huge priority for me at this chapter in my life. It's really the simple things in life that matter the most! That said, I'm a global communications manager for a Fortune 500 company. Communication skills and honesty are extremely important to me. (And even though I write a lot for a living, I find it difficult to write about myself in this type of format.) A little more about me: I’m a very outgoing and caring person who enjoys being outdoors and trying new things! I’m always up for a new adventure, and willing to try almost anything once. Last minute road trips are always fun!). My two labs are very important to me. I love to travel and do a fair amount of it for my job -- it's given me the opportunity to experience many places and cultures. I was born and raised in Michigan, and before moving to North Carolina I lived in Connecticut for two years. My career and the occasional night out make living in town fun, but often find myself seeking the wider countryside to enjoy outdoor activities and the simple things in life. Red wine, good food (cooked by me or for me), and good company is the perfect combination for a great time. I definitely have some spunk, but I believe there is a time and place for everything. Faith is very important to me. Without it, I wouldn’t be where I am today. What I’m looking for: Someone who is funny, has a sense of humor, driven, goal-oriented, passionate for life, caring...and ultimately has respect for others. If you’re interested or would like to get to know me better, drop me a quick message, and lets get the conversation started.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Labs! I love their loyalty and company. You can say my life somewhat revolves around making sure the enjoy life too :-)

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Raleigh...would love to visit the mountain and the outer banks. That's on my TO-DO list this summer.


Northwood University, Midland, MI

Favorite things

I love to try new places and restaurants. I would love to get better at golfing. Driving range or a quick game of 9 holes if you have patience :-)

For fun

Dog park, being outdoors, laughing, dancing, dining out or in, watching movies, going on walks, spa, and hanging out with friends, etc. The typical girl stuff! (I change my hair color pretty frequently too...I like to mix it up!)

Last read

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Communications Manager for a Fortune 500 company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My spiritual life is very important to me! I am not a perfect person, nor do I expect you to be. I just ask for an open heart and an open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double BA in Marketing and Business Management