Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Toms River, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Non mi sono mai innamorata

In her own words

Pssst....Yeah you...come a lil closer. Just a lil more...PERFECT!!! So, I heard you wanna know more about this girl and what she is looking for in a guy. Well...don't worry, cause I can give you some so-called "dirt" on her. Just sit back, relax, read what I put forth for you....and believe what you choose to believe. To start with, she is 30 years old (I heard she doesn't wanna get any older haha), who graduated with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Education. (That's right, she wants to teach elementary school kids...but she may not want to do that her entire life) So, now that you know that she pursued a higher education known as "college," you probably wanna know if she actually works or if she is some sort of lazy bum, just waiting for her "sugar daddy" to find her and spoil her rotten. Well, I told her that I wouldn't tell you too if you want to find out, you know what to do. So now you expect me to tell you a lil 'bout her personality. Alright, I will give you a taste of what she's like...but it is up to you to dig deeper into this girl and find out what she's really like. From what I know of her, she is shy at first...but once she feels comfortable with people, she definitely opens up. I also heard that she has a sarcastic sense of humor (Just don't believe everything she tells you haha). That's enough of that.... Now to the good stuff! She is obsessed with all genres of music...but I don't even think obsession is the right word..."ADDICTED" is probably a better word to describe it. (Don't tell her I told you she has an addiction...she might get mad) Anyway...if she could move to "the city" (and if you don't know what the city is...I think you might want to find out), she would move there in a heartbeat. Ok...I am probably boring you a lil I will stop now. OH WAIT...I almost are probably wondering what she looks for in a guy..DUH!!!. I better make this short and sweet haha. (Def. not giving you a list of credentials...cause she doesn't have a "perfect" guy imagined in her head) Supposedly, she is a sucker for guys with tattoos and who can make her laugh. (Listen up!!! Looks aren't everything to her) Well, I think I gave you more than enough so-called "dirt" on this girl from TR....So, I think you should give her a wink or e-mail to find out more (Just don't tell her what I told you...PLEASE!!)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Any Genre and Any Decade Season: Summer...if I could live on the beach, I would Movies: Soo many...but I gotta mention --- The Breakfast Club, Vegas Vacation, Big Daddy, Step Brothers, and Bad Santa - Just a lil' snippet of some my fav. things

Last read

The Best Things to Do in New York



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian (I def. don't look like I am a quarter guinea grandpa used to call me his "little dutch girl" cause I was the only one of his granddaughters with blonde hair and blue eyes)...Polish...Irish...German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral