Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Jackson, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Help me end women's suffrage.

In his own words

I'm a hard working business owner who likes to have a good time. I'm a veteran of the Iraq war and proud of my service to my country. Pretty conservative here. True beliver in hard work and capitalism. I'm a bit of an adventurist and I tend to think outside the box. Everybody is a weirdo, some just hide it better than others. I don't hide it well. I have an obession with lego starwars. An obsession with toys in general. I have more than most children. If its loud, fast, shiney, goes boom, ect, I either already have it or want it really bad. I travel alot, 28 countries so far. I taught myself Arabic (Egyptian modern standard infused with iraqi slang. I get by). I love starwars but hate reading fiction. Perfer history/bios. I protested the protesters (smelly bums and hipsters with iphones) that were protesting wall street. I own a very unique, successful business that I started myself. I have way too many hobbies and projects. Sometimes I can't sleep cause my brain is racing with ideas. I take fishing so serious that I can't drink while doing it. Yep, pretty weird here. No, I don't do "tough mudders". Those are for guys in tight shirts that only pretend to like women. Besides, it sounds like a gross act that requires a condom and it rhymes with "dutch rudder". I'm looking for a motivated and creative woman that has something interesting to talk about. If thats you, please don't be shy. If you can't booty clap to NPR's "All things considered", that's ok. As long as you think KISS pinball machines are cool and don't want to help Al Gore catch "Manbearpig". Why are all you ladies so serious? Save that for work or school. I read your profiles and it makes me wonder at what point on a date are you going to ask me to "hari kari" my testicles?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Associates degree No preference