Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saint Paul Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I want a beautiful woman who loves God and...

In his own words

I want a beautiful woman who loves God and wants to eventually start a family. I'm trying to find the one who understands and "clicks" with me. THE ONE! I would consider myself outgoing, loved by all, hated by few. I have a VERY playful / goofy side also a little sarcastic ;). I love to ride my motorcycle!!! and play on my boat. Island parties on the river - always a must! Poker games at the house. Take the dog to the park/walk. Vacation/travel whenever to wherever. Not big on the downtown bar scene on the weekends anymore - too old I guess :) Go to the shooting range when I get a chance. Movie nights on the couch are always welcomed in my house! I love new adventures. I am very caring, trustworthy, dedicated, honest, and can even be romantic! I was a auto mechanic for 8 years and still work on the side in my garage. My career in commercial real-estate engineering is very important to me because I've worked very hard to be where I am. I am very passionate about what I do and doing it well 110% of the time. I have THE MOST AMAZING large family I wouldn't trade for the world! I just wished they lived closer, I will probably have palm trees in the not-so distant future. I don't just want to find love, I also want to find my other half, my closest friend, and someone who can compliment my silliness. My goal is to find the person who compliments me best, and would also be the best possible mother of my future children. I am a very genuine person and I can't stand drama (I don't even have a Facebook thing). Strengthening my relationship with God has been an amazing journey and I can't wait for His next adventure. So far, I've been able to accomplish everything I have set out for, I'm just missing the love of my life. I can make you one promise - you will never meet anyone like me anywhere, one in a million! I refuse to settle. I only want to get married once in my life and I am willing to wait for the right one.I consider myself old-fashioned, in the way that a man should treat a lady. I will give you the world, only if you try to give it right back! Good luck to everyone. God Bless. Thought I should update this seeing as how I've been on here fffooorrreeevvveeerrr (name that movie). Hopefully I can narrow it down a little more. If you don't love God, don't waste your time. If you like clubbing downtown EVERY weekend - I'm definitely not your man. It would be nice if I could tell that you actually read my profile not just looked at pictures. Oh yeah almost forgot, you have to like motorcycle rides and boats! Didn't think that would've been a problem, but I was wrong. So, if I haven't come off too picky and you think you fit the bill - what's up, I'm Andrew.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

"Bella" - Small dog. Yorkie Poodle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere w Palm trees. North Shore. On the river.


Century College, White Bear Lake, MN

Favorite things

Church, cruises, bikes, boats, camping, fishing, shooting , fixing cars at home, food that I don't have to make, good movies snuggled up with the dog.

For fun

Any new adventure. Riding/customizing the bike. Poker. Fixing up the house. Playing on the water. Traveling!

Last read

The Secret. The Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Lead Facilities Operating Engineer for CBRE/Wells Fargo
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Thought I was Swedish up until a couple years ago. I'm actually mostly Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in my relationship with Jesus Christ and God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
AAS Degree - HVACR. AAS Degree - FST. AA - generals.