Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for new Life Partner to share Romance and Life's Adventures!

In his own words

Hi there, About me - I'm Outgoing, Spontaneous, Romantic- still believe in opening my date's door (I know seems like us good guys were just a legend!), funny - and even downright silly at times (just want to make you laugh), a great communicator and good listener, Supportive partner, and a true gentleman. I'm a parent to two great kids part time - which I enjoy being with, so I'd like to find someone that is also family minded. I prefer spending my time outdoors; Hiking or riding in the mountains, Swimming or skiing at the lake or river. I enjoy Sporting events- such as Baseball, Basketball and even a good Hockey game! Dinner out at a new or familiar restaurant, also enjoy times at home having a great meal, watching a good action or drama movie on the couch, and even getting out and fixing things around the house makes me happy! I'm thankful to have a successful career, a nice home, and also get to enjoy my interest and hobbies. But I'm looking for that someone special to romance and spend quality time with. I'm looking for that special girl, one with a great personality, enjoys family life, the outdoors, has similar interest as mine, and is ready for and has time for a relationship. And of course looking for that Spark, that chemistry! If Interested and would like to get to know more about me.......say hello and send me an email and introduce yourself! Thanks, TJ

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have one small dog- A Miniature Schnauzer named Harley...he cracks me up when he tilts his head and howls at me and chases me around like he's all tough!

Favorite hot spots

Traveled to Japan, China, Thailand, Spain, Italy, and Rome, as well as most of the US states. Still like the US the best- has great Food! My favorite place in the US? Hawaii of course!! My favorite place outside the US? Spain. but I'm still looking!

Favorite things

Camping, Water skiing, Basketball and Baseball games, Shooting at the range, Motorcycle ride on sunny days, Dinner out on the town or cooking/grilling my favorites at home. Shopping (Yes shopping!).

For fun

Enjoy hanging out with my 2 kids, they are great kids and a huge part of my life! Like visiting the Beach, Boating on the River or at the lake, Bicycling the trails near me, almost anything outdoors! Anywhere with friends becomes a great time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference