Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Astrobucks2

32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been in Atlanta for just over a year...

In his own words

I've been in Atlanta for just over a year after having moved down here for my job. I work in the supply chain of an Atlanta-based company. I would like to meet someone that values being athletic, achieving career goals, and has grown out of their '20's phase' (note: this does not mean I'm looking for any specific age, just that I would like someone more mature). I would prefer to meet someone that's closer to the Buckhead/mid-town area , but I'm not against meeting the right person (who might be further away). I rarely go out 'clubbing' anymore, and I would rather not start again. That said, I will enjoy some alcohol-filled nights once in a while. Hangovers are not really my thing these days. But I still love to have fun. A few items I should throw out there.. I actually don't find sports and sporting events all that interesting (shocking, I know). Honestly, I've 'tried' to develop an interest, but they do nothing for me. If you're really into it, I may 'try' to watch, but I doubt it will take. I was a swimmer for most of my life, and that's what I know. So don't be shocked if, during the Super Bowl, you find me knocking out laps at the pool. It's just how I roll. If you drive around on your net worth, we're probably not a match. There seems to be some obsession in the Atlanta area with living way beyond your means. I'm a mid-westerner, and we're wired a little differently. It's not that I don't appreciate the nicer things in life, it's that I hate debt so much more. Driving a new 7 series around town is nice, but being able to afford a full tank of premium to put into it is better. In short, I'm looking for someone that can appreciate financial responsibility and thrift (which does not mean I'm cheap...just that I spend carefully and expect value). I'm not super-religious. Don't judge me. I'm not saying I'm not spiritual. I am. Like everyone else in this world, I've had deep experiences that have changed my life, which are extremely personal. But I honestly don't think that either going to or not going to a certain location for one hour per week will save me from all of the other shenanigans that go on Mon - Sat. I am a good person that tries hard to do the right thing. And I try to approach life accordingly. If you believe differently, that's fine. I respect that. But it's better to spell this out now (in this forum), rather than get three dates in before we realize we're not a match. If you got beyond all that, and are still reading this, awesome! I promise that I'm not nearly as intense as all of that sounded. It's just that as I've done a little of this online dating stuff, I've come to discover it's a hell of a lot easier to get it out of the way up front. So if you have an interest in getting to know me, let me know...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I like dogs, but I don't have one. I really like all types of animals (except the exotic pets such as spiders, snakes, etc.).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like any place warm and breezy. If I had the choice, I would live in the southwest or any tropical location. I've never been to the Virgin Islands, but I would love to go someday soon.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy 80's music...probably too much. I don't watch a ton of tv anymore, but I like shows that can make me think. I'm really into wine, and I enjoy people that know more about it than me.

For fun

Work keeps me pretty tied up, but I do spend a lot of time at the gym. I like laid back places where I can have a casual conversation. So i generally avoid the 'clubs' and go to the bars where I can hear myself think.

Last read

I read a lot of non-fiction books. I like real stories written about real people. If you have any suggestions about a good read...I'd love to hear it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic. I went to an all-boys Catholic high school. I am 'spiritual'...but I don't go to church a lot. I consider myself a good person that tries to do the right thing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Miami University (of Ohio...not Florida)