Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hockley, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 20 miles of Shenandoah, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To read is to go to another place far from reality, where the imagination can take flight.

In her own words

I'm a gradute of Texas AM with a degree in Geology. I work for an oil and gas services company and I really enjoy what I do. I like to read sci-fi/fantasy and historical fiction books. I also like the classics. I am very much into Astronomy. I've always been interested in the planets and stars. My dream had always been to work for NASA. Right now that remains to be seen. I could always be a Planetary Geologist. So for the time being I like to look at the stars on nights that are clear. I am kinda stubborn but can be flexible. I love my family and like to spend time with them when I can. You could say I have "gypsy feet" too. If I had the money to travel every day of the year, I would. I've been to many places such as parts of Europe and a good portion of the Unites States and have enjoyed every minute. I will also have to say that I am very curious. It's my greatest strength and weakness. I ask questions all the time and sometimes when I'm not supposed too. :) Oh well... I like people who are honest. I think I'll just have to tell you more about me when we meet. There's so much to talk about.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like lots of animals. I draw the line at bugs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The art museum, Rice Village, the beach, Big Bend National Park, and traveling. I really do like to travel. I've been to Europe and part of the western United States. I find traveling exhilarating and fun!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I like all different kinds of music except R&B, some Jazz and Rap. But everything else is great.

For fun

I love to read, go to movies, art museums, hike, hang out, sleep, try new things, stargazing, lots of stuff. I was taught that you can't say you don't like something till you try it.

Last read

The last thing I read was Pride and Prejudice, Heaven and Earth and Permanence. Yeah I know... reading three books at once is daunting but I need a challenge when I read. Sorry if this is weird.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a major international Oil & Gas Services company and I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree