Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AstridMZ

54 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 48-63 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Somewhere Someone is Playing my Song......

In her own words

I am looking forward to meet a great Friend and Lover who would like me to be part of his life. Someone who can make me laugh and take my breath away..,generous in compliments, creating future and memories. Someone who is a gentleman, classy, intelligent, protective . I like living in the moment.. Originally I am from Russia, Moscow, but I have been here for 23 y. I was raised appreciating the Arts . I am passionate about international travels and foreign cultures and always look forward to vacations , not a great hiker or camper. I am very optimistic and fun to be with , I'm enjoy a good conversations, spend time with my mate , Dinner on a patio.. , Piano bars, Music , Dancing , visiting wineries, Bed and Breakfast for long weekend, Hot air balloons. Life is what we make it - so I want mine to be memorable, spectacular and one of a kind. I believe in Chemistry and Passion ....and with every goodbye we learn and grow, so let's meet look into each other eyes and see what happens... I want security and need stability in my relationships.. I still believe in fairy-tale endings and find my dear half. All that matters is Love, Care and Understanding. I believe, is someone out there, for each and everyone of us..... I chose not to settle..... * Please NO Winks, be Creative write something

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Europe, New York, DC,VA Beach,and anywhere I haven't been before.

Favorite things

''Just live, make mistakes, and have a wonderful times , but never ever second guess who you are, where you have been, and most important where it is that you are going ''.

For fun

Spend time with my son ,play with my dog ,road trips , photography, fashion, shopping, parties . Broadway musicals, fine dining, Bed & breakfast for long weekend ,apple martini,visiting new places,ice cream and more....

Last read

The Little Prince” by Antoine De Saint-Exupery ,like to read cooking books & health and fitness .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am from Russia, Jewish by heritage but not religious.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral