Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 54 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's a new year. Let's see how this goes!

In his own words

Hello! I am a compassionate, hardworking and dedicated man. I know myself and what I want. I do my best to live life with integrity and appreciate someone who does the same. I value honesty, and appreciate someone who can communicate with me clearly and frequently. I would like to meet someone who enjoys a quiet night in snuggling while watching a movie. Not a homebody? I also enjoy a good night out, with a nice dinner, a sporting event, or music. Friends tell me that I am a passionate and funny person who is fiercely loyal! I am approximately 6'0" and 230 pounds with brown hair and blue eyes. I am easy going and modest. I have an entrepreneurial spirit and enjoy thinking about how things work, many would call that analytical. What do you say? I have found great friends and community here in Orlando. I have connected with others through my full time job and within church, and that in itself has made Orlando living a great thing. I enjoy doing freelance work outside the office, and use that work as a creative outlet. So life is really good on my own... But now, I'm ready to find someone that is genuinely interested in a relationship, including marriage and children when we are ready. If you can handle frequent affection, lots of communication, and growing together then you should get in touch. If you need something to break the ice with, ask me a few questions to learn how this guy would like to find a woman with traditional values that can offer a modern twist! Want to know if we are compatible? Compare these.... I am: Affectionate, Romantic, Sincere, Responsible, Analytical, Creative, Respectable, Sensitive, Honest, Loyal, Imaginative, Good Moral Values, Flexible, Neat, Passionate, Never Give Up. You should be: Affectionate, Nurturing, Romantic, Communicative, Responsible, Family Oriented, Stable, Respects People, Sensitive, Intellectual, Honest, Loyal, Imaginative, Good Moral Values, Flexible Are you my match? Send me a note, let's email a bit and see if we can make a connection.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


For fun

Walks, visiting places, outdoor activities

Last read

Hunger Games, Honest To God, Industry Publications



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
On the creative/advertising side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Non Denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA Degree with extended classes for higher education. Then there is the real world experience of industry EDU.