Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Narberth, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
New to this

In her own words

200 characters is not enough for me to explain myself. I'm more of a face to face person. Im outgoing, sensitive, extremely funny, sarcastic, and at times shy. I tend to over think things (as I am doing right this moment) Im a lover of the arts and music is my passion. I'm also into fitness and muay thai. Dont worry, I'm not violent hehe Ive been through a lot in previous realtionships and im just looking for something easy. I want someone who is as outgoing as I am and not afraid of what is unfamiliar to them. I need a confident person who can give great advice as well as being a good l listener. someone who can make me laugh and who is not easily embarrassed. Someone who's not afraid to take risks. Just an all around genuine human being who can compliment the person I am and motivates me towards being the best I can be. Im pretty simple and easy to get along with. A home cooked meal, some good red wine and a movie is good enough for me. I appreciate the little things and the beautiful things that life and love have to offer. With that being said, feel free to email me.. til then take care

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ive been to New Zealand, Austria,Trinidad, Jamaica, South Africa, Brazil, Costa Rica, the Dominican Republic, Italy, and the Bahamas. There are a couple places Ive yet to visit. While im local i go to Mur Mur, Whisper, Zbar, Time, Standard, Cantina

Favorite things

i love all music, from deftones to biggie and tori amos to drake I can get down with most anything.

For fun

in my free time i enjoy some good old fashion karaoke, working out, traveling and spending time with myself

Last read

50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker and in the middle of 50 shades freed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
father is from trinidad and is portugese and italian, mother is polish and russian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
planning on going back to school in the fall to double major in behavioral science and special Ed with a minor is music