Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't spell lousy without "us

In his own words

I LOVE the artform of randomness! Why live in bubble wrap when you can be spontaneous? I don't believe in a lot of the modern day hysteria and paranoia and think people should just relax. I love going out and making the best of any situation even if it does end up being a funny horror story later in life. I'm sure, somewhere around here, i wrote what i do for a living and i do run a busy busy schedule.Im a workaholic and ambitious. I have three simple rules when it comes to dating 1. No drama...I don't want to reenact your favorite program on the bravo network 2. Bring personality and never be afraid to be yourself instead of acting like someone a magazine told you to act like. and 3. For every chick flick rented it must be followed by one action movie. A nice and even 1:1 ratio ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I feel im humorous enough to make the best of any situation..except ballets cant figure those for some reason. I do love traveling and doing as many spontaneous things as possible. Im the outgoing type so i feel im approachable by whoever it may be


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Favorites: pizza (who's isnt), sports! Using any excuse not to go babyshower shopping. I have a cereal fascination for some reason.

For fun

Favorite Genre..anything old school revolving around guitars and men with hair way too big for their own good. I love all music though and am open to any ghastly show i may be dragged along to. Im the chick-flickophobic type and do prefer comedies

Last read

Im the newspaper/magazine type...i just dont see the point of 500 page novels in todays day and age.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Assistant Director of Admissions for a career training institute. I also coordinate several local charity events and have done so dating back to my days with Community Blood Centers. I would like to one day travel doing different marathons.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Associates from Florida State University Bachelors from Florida International University