Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hockley, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking for the Princess Peach to my Mario... LOL!

In his own words

Hello all! I'm a hard-working, honest, lovable man. I love to cook, bowl, camp out, go to movies, eat out, read comic books, watch cartoons and, here goes... play videogames, which is apparently frowned upon by a small portion of the fairer sex. I own 3 full-size arcade machines and many games to swap in/out. Though, to put you as ease, I don't devote ALL my time to videogames, it's a hobby, not a lifestyle. I love watching WWE and UFC fights and I'm a big Texans fan... but I don't care too much for baseball and basketball. I'd rather hit a bar or lounge than a niteclub. I'm not a big drinker, alcoholism is a common event in my family and I have seen how bad it can get, especially towards the end... Good news, I'll always be your designated driver...LMAO!! I've been employed at the same place for over 14 years and recently got a promotion. I have my own place and car. I love my family. Searching for a woman that won't think I'm immature for being a kid at heart... I'm loyal and honest. I still pull out chairs and open doors out of respect. I've felt the pain of infidelity, it is an awful feeling. I couldn't possibly do that to another person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Insomnia Video Game Culture and Vinyl Toys, Alamo DraftHouse, Any bar/lounge with a live band, GOOD Sushi or Mexican food...


Blinn College, Brenham, TX

Favorite things

Anything with ZOMBIES!!! Rock and Electronic music. Vodka. A good bowl of Pho

For fun

Horror and Comedy flicks, Video games, Eating out, Hanging with friends, Comic Books, Anime, Reading, Bowling, Mini-Golf, Updating Chop's Arcade, my facebook page dedicated to old school arcade gaming.

Last read

Haunted by Chock Palahiuk... O.o



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is of Irish descent. My father was born in Munich, Germany
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral