Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to think I am cool guy...and also...

In his own words

I'd like to think I am cool guy...and also hilarious. I guess I love school, because I keep going back for more degrees. I'm pursuing my second graduate degree in the health/medical field....and I work too. I ultimately want to have one of those consulting jobs where no one really knows what I do, but I can charge a lot of money for it. Only 1 year left! Weekday nights are awesomely boring for me and include walking my puppy, watching something dvr'd or on netflix, then going to bed at like 9 since I'm apparently a 60 year old man. Weekends are better though...I try to go to a new restaurant, do some sort of outdoor activity.... or rage downtown (not dirty 6th). I also play on a rugby team, so I typically have a bruise on my face or body every Saturday evening after games. I like to take random trips, even leaving the same day if it works out and I try to leave the continent twice a year.... this year I'm heading to the UK. I'm also from St. Louis, so try to not hate the Cardinals. If you know the character that I'm dressed up as in one of my pictures and you are a fan, message me IMMEDIATELY, because I am already a fan of yours.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 5 month old yellow/white lab named Jax. He is a stud.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Top Golf, Uchiko Happy Hour, alamo drafthouse, west 6th, rainey st, torchys, Whole Foods, The Domain, Zilker, Stubbs, Mohawk, any patio bar.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Dexter, and The League. My favorite food is sushi. My favorite hobby is watching a movie, preferably sitting on something comfortable. Favorite music genres are electronic, indie, and hip hop.

For fun

I like traveling with friends, I play Rugby, watch movies, go to concerts, eat food, and do outdoor stuff as long as it isnt 1000 degrees out.

Last read

ESPN magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree