Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Levittown, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take

In his own words

Hi, I'm Will. I always find it hard to write these things but I'll give out a shot. I view myself as a fun loving guy who is very laid back. I don't mean to brag but I'm a pretty funny guy once you get to know me. I am also a permanently optimistic person. My philosophy is that there its always a solution to the problem which is an outlook on life that I rarely find. I'm a very down to earth guy. My friends and family mean everything to me. I tend to be loyal and very goal-orientated for a funny guy. I have very big dreams and have come a long way already. I hope to one day work for JPL or SpaceX and you probably wouldn't believe me if I told you what i do for a living now. I'm a huge technology buff and I'm into just about everything that's "cool" from cars, to planes, to helicopters so if you stick around most likely you'll have a lot of fun. It seems like I'm into something new every other week. I have a very inquisitive nature and like to build and figure things out hence the reason i became an engineer. As far as music goes I pretty much listen to anything from rock to rap to hip hop and also love to play the guitar although I'm really not that great but I'm always getting better. In a nutshell, I'm just a regular guy who would like to meet someone so If you're interested or would just like to meet a cool guy, feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music: I love everything from rock to rap but I do prefer rock seeing as I play guitar; Movies/TV: Not really a TV watcher, but love comedies and action movies; Food: don't have a favorite food although I really like Italian

For fun

Aside from my listed interests, I love to play guitar. I also like to play sports. I also love to build, hence why I became an engineer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I graduated with a degree in Mechanical Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference