Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AspenSummers

47 year old woman | Aspen, CO, USA | Seeking men 42-58 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passionate, kind, sincere woman looking for best friend and soul mate

In her own words

I'm smart, sassy, independent and caring. I'm honest, loyal and trusting...sometimes to a fault. I think life is too short to be with negative people. I much prefer happy ones. Some people say I'm funny. I think my lack of humor is what me funny? I'm definitely not perfect but I always try to be a good person. After many years as an investment banker, investor and finance executive, I decided it was time to build my own company. I own a small but growing recreational Mary Jane company & I'm having a blast making people happy. I'm hoping to find someone who continuously surprises me and makes me smile; someeone with integrity who remembers how to cherish a woman; someone with whom I can talk for hours but also enjoy being with in silence - where we want to be together but don't lose our individuality - where we have deep affection and respect and where my heart skips a beat when I see him.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The view from the top of Buttermilk mountain. Napeague harbor (Amagansett) at sunset. Driving on the beach in Nantucket. Watching the snow from my window. But my favorite is watching my puppy play in the park.

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

There are four things that make me happiest in my life -- my two nephews, my niece and my puppy...I'm looking forward to finding a fifth...

For fun

I love to meet new people from all walks of life. I have the most fun when I go places unplanned and see where it leads me. I'm a closet poet and just started writing my first novel...we'll see?

Last read

The Sunday Times. Lots of fiction. The Year of Fog, The Likeness, In the Half Light, My Sister's Keeper, Improbable. Relaxes me before sleeping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a unique job -- I work in corporate finance for a coal company in Kentucky. I work from home in Aspen and occasionally travel to Kentucky.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I like learning about Judaism and incorporating it into my life. I'm not observant but I enjoy it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSE and MBA from The Wharton School, U of PA. Who said cute girls can't be smart too?