Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AspenCalifornia

31 year old woman | Bend, OR, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Optimistic

In her own words

Looking for someone to enjoy life with, including lots of laughter and silliness. I'm silly and you should be at least a little but preferably moderately silly (possibly very silly, we'll have to call this on a case by case basis). Ideally we will create our own language together if that makes sense. You should have a good head on your [beefy?] shoulders and have your life pretty much together, but with that said it's understood that some of the best people don't have all things together all the time. I'm not looking to date any(more) practicing alcoholics and pretty sure I never want to shoot any babies out of my body but possibly want kids in my life at some point that have already been shot out of someone else, whether by adoption or a package deal. I'm open to dating someone with kids but if they are out of control, I can and will go into sensory overload immediately in which case I will need to hit the eject button on my seat and parachute into serenity. Also I have a dog who will high five you if you're not a Dbag. I don't always like doing what is expected of me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a mutt that is 1/2 Dr. Seuss character and 1/2 maniac. She's more fun to be around when she's tired so I walk/run her everyday. She's a real snuggleslut.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Getting 8 hours of sleep, making enough food for leftovers, the way my dog wags her stupid tail when I get home, laughing until crying, inside jokes, when I get up early & get a lot of things done, figuring out my life, meeting good people, family.

For fun

I like being creative in a lot of different avenues. I enjoy comedy and also listening to comedy podcasts. Two of my faves are WTF with Marc Maron and You Made It Weird with Pete Holmes. I like going out for food, drinks & movies with my friends.

Last read

Currently reading Sam Walton: Made In America. It was recommended to me and whatever your opinion on the Walton empire, I've already learned he worked his butthole off and tried all sorts of ideas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm super duper white, including Scottish and German, so I'm angry, and sometimes irrational and drunk.* *within reason
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference