Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Been there, done that ? Me too ! :)

In her own words

Hello there, I'm a very independent, outgoing and social person. I love new and like minded people and am always up for a good time. I adore all things beautiful and love to have fun in the moment! Most days of the week you could find me working as an occupational therapist, as someone who has always liked to help others and meet interesting people, I cherish the opportunity to be able to leave a positive impact on people's lives. What could be better, umm...perhaps to meet someone to share my life and adventures with :) I love life and I love living life. I enjoy outdoors, travelling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. I'm a total foodie, I'm always up for trying new culinary experiences but I'm also game for a Sunday funday bowling, eating junkfood and enjoying beer with my friends. Reading is my escapism! Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days as to who's side you're on occupy many of my evenings. The perfect man for me is someone smart, fun, and lively. I like spontaneity and good grammar! I believe connection comes in many forms but I value monogamy the most. I have progressive values but I'm quite traditional by nature. And yes, call me a dreamer but I do believe in true love :) If you kept up with me so far, I'd like to hear from you, what's your story? What drives you and brings you sheer delight? Let's talk! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love travelling! Some of my favorite travel destinations include Spain, Amsterdam, Belgium, India, exploring NYC, the list goes on and on....

Favorite things

I'm a total foodie and love trying out different cuisines,I'm passionate about cooking,I look at it as an art,a science,something that motivates me to be creative. I'm a yoga enthusiast and love to unclutter my mind whenever it goes into an overdrive

For fun

I like outdoor activities, trekking, water water rafting. Absolutely love reading and traveling

Last read

The casual vacancy, Tuesdays with Morrie, Lean in



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree