Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Asmiddygirl

32 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Act as though what you do matters, it does.

In her own words

I love to laugh and hate to cry. Witty comments are the best comments. about me: I am a fun loving girl with integrity, who likes to have a good time. I enjoy being outside, hiking, hanging out on a patio, taking my dog for long walks, BBQs and beer in the sunshine. I enjoy bowling (although my average doesn't reflect that) and am determined to play some golf this year! I would like to find a guy who enjoys some of the same things, but can teach me his passions, I enjoy learning new things! My friends and family are very important, as is my faith; a guy who has the same values is also important in building a meaningful relationship. Then there is my dog...she is my little love. She is one of my favorite parts of everyday, and I work so she can have a better life hahaha, if you are on board with pups, I like you already! I have a great career that I love, and am currently working through an executive leadership program to further my career and deepen my impact in my industry, My ideal match would have a career that he enjoys, and is on board with a girl who is also driven. I love love love the Broncos and go to as many games as I can, and like watching any game that may be on. Other than football, any type of sporting event in person is super fun. A couple random things about me- You will never see me say Lol in text messages, it feels unnatural. Ugh...or me use the word epic Because of my job, I live my life by an outlook calendar (but I REALLY try to keep that only a work thing) you might say I am a bit of a planner Coffee. Black coffee. is essential to my morning Even as a grown up, Harry Potter is still magic to me I love a good sarcastic one liner, laughing feels so good! I don't love huge crowds (but will suck it up when it comes to sporting events and concerts) Country music, plaid and boots = love I am not a super girly girl, bur girlie enough that I do like to look nice and put together most of the time (Don't get me wrong, days in sweats and a good hoodie are appreciated) Don't expect me to watch a horror movie unless you expect to have every light on And a few hours of telling me it's not real afterwards. What am I looking for? A Goldly man, whose faith is important and a part of his life. Someone that has integrity and can be honest with me and more importantly himself. Looking for the funniest person I know, who likes to laugh at me and himself. Someone that has some personal drive and where he is headed in life. If not too much to ask a nice broncos (or football?) fan. Someone that likes weekend trips to new places and old favorites, and enjoys travel.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Had my sweet girl for a little over 2 years. She is a sweetheart

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Steamboat, winter park, small town USA main streets, sushi restaurants, grand lake any micro brewery that you want to try

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Hiking, BBQs and sunshine, country music, Sunday afternoon naps, the first sip of coffee in the morning, sunrises, broncos football, playing outside in the summertime, skiing, my dog, kickball season, patios, meeting new people

For fun

Microbreweries, hiking, skiing, hanging out with my dog, coors field with sunshine, football season, country music, bowling,

Last read

12 years a slave, A husbands secret, Firestarter sessions, Bible study of Thessalonians 1&2



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a believer, and attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral