Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Saratoga, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My daughter wanted me to do this.

In his own words

I'm a funny, open minded, low key and easy going guy. I'm a bit of a home body but love to go out to dinners and movies and I'm looking for someone who I can share those with. I'm a pretty typical Leo, honorable, strong, very passionate, loyal and sometimes a bit stubborn, but have no problem admitting when I'm wrong. I grew up in a large loving family that instilled in me morals, manners, respect and trust. All of which are things that seem to have lost a bit of their meaning now a days, but I still value them very much. Open communication is very important to me. I have a tendency to always speak my mind and I don't hide my emotions well, which can sometimes be a double edged sword. I'd like to think I go with the flow more often than not and try my best to give people the benefit of the doubt. What you read is who you want to be. I love reading a good book that teaches and reinforces values. I look for books and movies that have enduring values. I don’t like hack and slash B movie trash or books that are about violence as a solution. Having said that I must say that I am a fantasy junkie. When I was a kid I read all of the Chronicles of Narnia, the Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, and Ursela K. LeGuin’s Earthsea Trilogy. I still crave books like that. My latest is Keys of the Dragon which reminds me a lot of C.S. Lewis only written for adults and an international audience. I'm a huge goof ball and I love to laugh and smile so making other people laugh and smile always brings me joy. :) I stay very active and would like someone to share that with. I love martial arts and train a few times a week in Tae Kwon Do. I also like to run, bike, practice yoga and hit the gym. One more thing: kissing and cuddling are the best things ever!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mendocino, Santa Cruz, Carmel, Big Sur, Yosemite, the Redwoods, Maui.

Favorite things

Going to the beach or mountains. Dinner parties and backyard barbecues with friends, outdoor concerts, weekend trips, learning something new.

For fun

This changes with the seasons. Currently I like to go sailing or skiing.

Last read

Keys of the Dragon by D.G,Stebbins, Way better than the old school fantasy I was raised with, this book caught my interest with its feminism, spirituality, and fun adventure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Faith is a very important part of my life. I try to make my choices and guide my actions by that faith. That includes what I choose to put into my body and mind. I choose health and kindness, givibg over greed, love over hate.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral