Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Pico Rivera, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance..." Bonus points if you know where that quote is from.

In his own words

YouTube: VictorSoundChips (An old hobby I've no longer time for...and if you're wondering, my career is not in music.) I'm an ENFJ (as discovered through a Myers-Briggs test taken for an Organizational Behavior college course). Guaranteed to make you laugh or your money back. If you like a good steak or gourmet burger, I can cook a mean juicy one. I am career and goal-driven, passionate about the things I do, know what I want out of life, and try to keep my life balanced. For fun: Exploring new restaurants, being active, music (listening, playing guitar, and singing), concerts and live music, travel, craft beer, wine and cheese, hiking, weekend road trips, social gatherings, Netflix/MovieBox, museums, stimulating conversation, sarcasm, wit, dry humor, laughing, making people laugh until it counts as their gym session, barbecuing, spontaneous outings, or whatever the day calls for. Ideally, you wouldn't mind... Someone that has a sense of humor, affectionate, fun, caring, sometimes dorky, wants to include you in his plans, enjoys making you smile, would dance with you in the kitchen, cook for you, play you a song on the guitar or sing along to my favorite song in the car (You can watch one of my YouTube videos if you want to make sure I can sing first) =). Just google VictorSoundChips . About you:

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I currently don't have much time to take care of pets at the moment, but I do like animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, mountains, and the smell of good food. County fairs and film festivals. Local places: Corona Del Mar, Huntington Beach, Big Bear, San Diego... Further out: Solvang, Pismo, SB, San Francisco, NV, NYC, Chicago and so much more...


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Exploring foods/restaurant: Sushi, K-BBQ, Mexican, steak, Chinese, gourmet Tasting: Craft beer, wine & whiskey Music: Shins, Radiohead, Jack Johnson, Oasis, Indie, Reggae, 90s Alt, 80s; some Pop. Netflix; Seinfeld, Family Guy, Orange is...

For fun

-Meeting with friends, live music. -In the past I've performed (play guitar & sing) and a bit of piano. Checkout my old stuff on YouTube by searching for VictorSoundChips . -Road trips & weekend getaways. -Love to watch movies, but not alone.

Last read

The Pledge, Wall Street Journal, business, and Science topics...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Project Manager at an aerospace company and also involved with a startup company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Business and concentration in Entrepreneurship