Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Clayton, MO, USA | Seeking women 29-39 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well-educated...well-read...well-rounded...well-traveled...successful.... grounded... spontaneous... adventurous and happy. What I am trying to say is I've accomplished a lot and therefore ready for more adventures and excitement with a partner! Looking to compliment not complicate...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have a mutt... She loves other animals - so if you have a pup that would be great! PS. I fight the urge to rescue another dog every day! Just a heads-up.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy small pubs rather than big clubs. Travel - anywhere is fun. Monday night Martini sampling, dog parks, wineries, rides (to nowhere in particular) in the Jeep with the top off, coffee shops, museums, parks, shows, concerts, movies, book stores.


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Dallas Cowboys, NY Mets, NJ Devils, Seinfeld, Sinatra, live music, Mexican food, History Channel (Yes! A good documentary), reading, Dateline, NBC Nightly News w/ Brian Williams, wine, good conversation, coffee, cooking. My goofy, lovable rescue dog.

For fun

I consider myself to be well-rounded:Road trips,dinning out, reading, movies, wine tasting, reality t.v., athletic events, crosswords. Sunday football, cooking. Front row at a symphony, museums, live bands/concerts, Margaritas out on the deck, bbq's

Last read

On my bucket list: Read the "top 100 greatest novels." 31 down and counting - but pop culture gets in my way - i.e. Hunger Games, Twilight, Game of Thrones (My latest literary addiction). Greek philosopher -Epitctetus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a professional player agent working in hockey. Think "Jerry Maguire" - but on ice! I also coached at the college level - so big bonus if you own a pair of skates.I own my company and travel often-so if you like spontaneous weekend trips-check!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, English, Czechoslovakian, American Indian... at least that's what my parents tell me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic. But I am something of a spiritual realist - if there is such a thing? Honestly? I do believe in some sort of high-power just not sure which one...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Under-grad in Management. Master's in Business Admin. I've taught at the college level as an adjunct.