Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-60 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking for some one special?

In her own words

I would describe myself as a caring, affectionate, considerate, understanding ( not possessive), but a little picky on how the person dresses his clothes and personal hygiene. I am a nurse and a real estate. I am also enthusiastic about taking up new challenges such as meeting new people or going to new places. I am not a workaholic, but I do like to work as much as or as long as I possibly can. In my spare time, I like to go out with friends for movies, fine dining at the restaurants, attending sports events, and walking on the beach or just stay home reading my favorite’s books alone with classical / soft music. . I am a level -headed person who can communicate with all levels of people. I am a content who with little or no baggage. What am I looking for? It is a tough question! But I do believe in Chemistry! You can pretty much tell whatever you like that person or not from initial impression( opening the door for you, be punctual or courtesy calls if you are late for your appt) to the end of the conversations. Why I say that? Don’t forget I am a nurse, I assess people all the time. I am looking a lifelong lover, a friend, and a companion if it is possible as we all know life is unpredictable, Age is just a number, I am looking for someone with a young heart.... who understands that the only person that can complete himself is truthful to himself, life companion, friends and family, a good manner, patience, and knows how to balance his life between work and personal. It is not our ethnic or social background...It is how far we can stretch our dreams and imaginations. It is where we have been and where we will be next hour, day, month, and year. It is not what a person wants rather it is what a person desires to have with passion. It is the open mind that we should look for, not the color of the hair or eyes. It is the true lover to explore, not the one who wants something ready-made. It is the cuddling soul which entails to endure. It is what we create together rather than what you or I can offer individual. It is the similarities not the perfect match. It is the understanding that we are different and need to listen and communicate. Most importantly, enjoy life and have fun!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
I think it is among the greatest privileges in life to do this and and takecare of other people.I can feel, at the end of the day, that my work has importance and that I have probably done something during the day that has made someone feel better
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference