Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Asian man looking for Mr. Right

In his own words

Down to earth and drama free Asian bottom. Educated, easy going looking for in shape, nice, down to earth, educated man who can carry conversation, love out door stuff and have fun in life. No arrogance people please. Life is short, let's have fun with it. I am also a good kisser and good in bed :) Sex maybe not the most important thing in the world, but it is important. I have positive look on life. We can always find a good thing in everything, we can always find bad thing in everything. I have warm personality and friendly, but sometimes you have to start the conversation :) I travel and lived in many places ( born in beach town in East Java, Indonesia; went to college in Yogyakarta (Central Java), got a job in Jakarta, lived in Bali afterward, moved to USA ( Massachusetts, NYC, San Francisco ( study photography there) moved back to NYC after realized that no place like New York !! I was Balinese dancer for years and perform everywhere in NY ; Allice Tully Hall at Lincoln Center, NYU, Columbia, Bard College, Hollyy Cross and several other venue. When I grew up I always dream to be a dancer. Now I dance for my soul :) I still love to travel the world more ..........

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Central Park, High Line Park

Favorite things

The smell of coffee in the morning, fresh air after the rain, the sound of the waves, flowers bloom in the Spring, reading good books that let your imagination wonders, hunting beautiful things with my camera.

For fun

I like riding my bike, running or walking in the Park, enjoy movies, Broadway shows, walk around the city and taking photographs every where !!

Last read

Six Seconds, the Great Gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at the Spa at the moment while pursuing my photography career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Since I moved to the U.S I completed Associate Degree in Photography from the Academy of Art University San Francisco and Associate Degree in Massage Therapy from the Swedish Institute New York