Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Go EAT....Im hungry

In his own words

Im a fourth generation japanese american who is native of the bay area. I have alot of close friends who most of them met in hs and middle school who I still see almost every week. My best friend in the world is my Dad. My two favorite things in whole world is eating and watching sports. I cant stand picky eaters that is one of my biggest pet peeves. I know not everyone has the taste buds but how do you know you don't like it if you haven't tried it atleast twice. I am probally one of the biggest sports fan out there football baseball baskettball mma boxing I love it all. One of my biggest hobbies is fishing. I know most girls dont like fishing so I dont expect you to go with me. I guess you can say I love the water. I like to travel but havent had many chances to do so. I have a strong appreciation for the arts especially the culinary arts. Yes I am working in the only art form that uses all 5 senses (sight, touch, taste, hear, and smell). I was working at michelin stared restaurants for 5 years and was a sous chef at one. I'm very proud to say I have three stars to my cooking resume. I can say I was in the top one percent at what I do. How many people can say that. I love cooking and its what i do best in life but working at restaurants has its politics. I hope people see me for who I am but not what I do or how much money I make. It kinda sucks for me cause I have a champage taste on a beer mans budget. I love to shop for cloths. Thank god for normstroms rack and off 5 saks outlet. I worked in womens fahsion for over ten years So yes I can be your shopping partner and will actually enjoy it. Dont get me wrong im not a push over i just like to look good. I am one of the hardest working and passionate people you will ever meet. I am very proud that I can say that about my self but even more proud that I know I can make you laugh. I dont mind people laughing at me its kinda fun. Dont worry im not a attention whore. I am actually really camera shy. And cant public speak if my life depended on it. I try to live a healthy life style. I try to work out as much as I can. I don't have any pictures of me running marothons but I do 5 mile runs and 10 mile bike rides in the same day. I love red meat but dont eat it that much anymore for health reason. I havent had fast food for years. Dont get me wrong I like to eat junk food but I dont call fast food real food. I ride my bike and take the train as much as I can instead of driving. I am looking a girl that has similar interest as me. Some one who treats me as their equal. I dont mind going to restaurants by myself but its getting old now. I guess I need a food buddy to go out and eat with. They say the food and wine can only be as good as the people you share it with. To make a long story short I want a girl when I hold her hand it feels like it fits

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything by the water. Watching giants games is like heaven to me baseball by the bay. Man nothing can beat that. Hawaii, Santa Cruz, Cabo San Lucus, Lake Tahoe, Tokyo, Sports bars, restaurants, and I do miss being a restaurant kitchen.


California Culinary Academy, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is spending a day at the beach. I also like fishing and just having a good time. The best part of fishing is eating the fresh fish after you just caught it. Michelin star restaurants dont have anything on that

For fun

I enjoy dancing, watching live music shows, art shows, museums, working out, watching and playing sports, going to the beach, going to casino for sports gambling, cooking, I am a chef so I love to eat of course. Shopping

Last read

The newspaper. I dont read alot of books but i do have one of the largest collection of cook books that i have seen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Im a profesional fish slapper. Ill let you figure that one out. I am a Graduate of Le Cordon Bleu San Francisco. I am currently still chasing my dream of opening up my own restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
I am a fourth generation japanese american born and raised in the bay area with okinawa ancestry.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Tagalog, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference